user review

Overall Rating
3.9/ 5
Based on 11 Rating
  • 5 star

    5

  • 4 star

    4

  • 1 star

    2

Based on 11 Rating

user review

  • Processing beast.
    Aniket on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Excellent product for the price your are getting Ryzen 9 is mind-blowing. Only thing I don't like about these tuf series is that HDD. They are providing 1tb hdd + 256gb sad. Only 512 could have nailed it.

  • Defective product for the second time.
    Vishal B. on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Your browser does not support HTML5 video.  Second time i have recieved defective product from this seller. The first time i was booting this device up i saw 25 percent of left side of the screen was having dead pixels. When it booted up completely the portion went all black and i have uploaded the video. I even have the unboxing video. The product has no outer damage or physical damage .The delivery took 10 days and after that when i recieved the product the seal was 75% broken. 5 mins after recieving the product i was talking to the customer support and now an inspection has been raised. Please stop sending defective products. We put a lot of trust and faith in the seller when we order such expensive stuff.

  • Buy it ! You won't regret
    mandar on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Good laptop with very few cons this is an excellent gaming laptop with a beast processor and a graphic card. 1.Very bad speaker quality the worst I have used below average camera quality 2.Battery backup is not that great even for normal usage -a charge of 100 percent can be used for 1 hour 41 minutes as per the estimated time indicator predicted by the laptop. Pros: 1.processor is the bomb! 2.excellent cooling system 3.very good aesthetics 4.Charges rapidly 5.Can be used as a notebookfor office use and gaming lappy 6.Though fibre body it is higly durable 7.nvidia 1660ti graphic card can be used for almost all games and video rendering 8.144 Hz refresh rate screen is a cherry on the cake 9.comes with built in radeon graphics Overall I highly recommend buying this laptop to anyone with a budget of 1 lakh rupees and who expects high performance and not rely on battrey backup My overall rating:810 Happy to be the owner of this beauty

  • Best under 1 lac
    Ayush Sharma on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Awesome laptop. i have been using it for over 3 weeks and no such issue. I tried some of the games and got good avg fps. Battlefield 1- 120 fps Battlefield 5- 80 fps Sekiro - 60 fps locked If you want to get gaming laptop under 1 lac go for it. Totally worth buying.

  • Beast of a machine
    Pradeep Shukla on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Great performance and excellent bang for buck. Battery is a bit of a downside.

  • Please don't buy at any cost..
    rahul on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Please don't buy an A15. My screen stopped working in less than 2 months.. most reviews here are posted right after people have purchased the device.. many people warned me against asus.. I used own an Asus some years back.. and it had issues.. but I thought it had issues because it was a cheaply priced laptop.. but even this one is pretty much the same.. the trackpad I is joke.. the screen stoped wlitnt just 2 months after I purchased.. now I'm wating for repair under warranty.. the cooling is terrible.. apart from the 4600h cpu.. everything else is pretty mediocre.. they have even skimmed on the temperature sensors for vrm and most other components..the SSD is not as fast as my own crucial bx500.. should've bought the HP omen or legion 5.. or even legion 3.. was a terrible decision..

  • Laptop is good
    prasanth sannidhi on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Laptop is good for that price but if the body not plastic it would be great and in can see this model number is 233T and the spec is 254 t spec i can see.

  • Good Investment for Video Editing
    Joash Nevis on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Been using it for more than a month doing heavy duty Video Editing. Only hung once till now. Seems to be a good investment

  • Asus Tuf A15 Ryzen9 1660 Ti
    achuth reddy on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Value for money. But makes more noise.

  • This is one of the laptop with the best CPU performance!
    V.kavya on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    This is one of the laptop with the best CPU performance! Review! I've compared the performance with several intel i7 and i9 9 and 10 gen but still ryzen 9 4900H processor is better in most of the softwares! Example : I've tested blender benchmark with i7 10th gen,ryzen 9 cpu has completed classroom rendering about 90% fast compare to i7 10th gen. Cinebench r20 R9 has 4% advantage compare to i7 10th gen single core R9 60% advantage compare to i7 10th genmulticore that's ridiculous intel is not at all good. R9 rendered 4k 15 gb file in 10 min R9 encoded the same file in 12 minhandbrake R9 converted 1 gb TS file in 2 minutes Thermals and display are actually decent and never faced heavy throttling! Not even close, Shadow of tomb raider 30 minutes of game playgpu temperature reached upto 85cpu 90-95 and maximum the cpu core power I got is 48W. This is really a good laptop to buy! Best cpu available Good gpu Good thermals Decent display 5-6 hours of video playback 1-1 30 hours of games Good quality speaker Overall this laptop is best for the price

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status