user review

Overall Rating
3.3/ 5
Based on 30 Rating
  • 5 star

    10

  • 4 star

    8

  • 3 star

    2

  • 2 star

    1

  • 1 star

    9

Based on 30 Rating

user review

  • Budget smartphone
    Kishore on Amazon.in | 21-10-2018

    It is a very good budget phone for low level users, display and build quality are good, but little bulky. display: coming to display it is very good picture quality more than 400pixel dencity, but there is no Gorilla Glass for protection battery: battery is 4000 Mah very good battery backup for normal usage it will give you two days life, for heavy usage you will get more than a day processor and Ram: I purchased 3GB Ram with 32 GB for normal user it is very good more than enough for heavy users you will go for 4GB 64GB. normal games it is ok but if you play heavy games there is a little bit lag, for multitasking also it is good. It is the best buy under 11k, in offer I got it for 9k

  • Cheap Chinese Product
    kadmiel prabhu a s on Amazon.in | 18-10-2018

    Cheap Chinese product. Negatives: 1. Mobile network signal reception is very weak and says service unavailable. 2. Slow charging 3. Overheating 4. Internet speed too slow 5. Display width is too small Feels like 5" display 6. Cameras don't have clarity 7. 4g signal is weak 8. Mentioned made in India but says frequently used apps as alipay, qq, etc., which are Chinese apps 9. Tried to get replacement using smartchk app but it responds like a Chinese electronic voting machineVotes for Redmi:Says mobile works well 10. So no replacements if mobile has quality issues!!!! Worth only half the price .ie. ₹4500- only, since we have to get adjusted to low quality...

  • Poor quality
    Bharath Kumar on Amazon.in | 17-10-2018

    I received a defect product, the power button is dead and quality of pictures are also not good.

  • Ultimate phone
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 16-10-2018

    Display quality is top notch, overall the quality of the phone is very good. All metal body. Camera is good too. Touch smoothness is amazing. I will definitely recommend to buy this phone. The USB is not type C, it is the old one. This is the only con that i found till now. It has got 2 nano sim slots and a dedicated memory card slot 2+1. Other than the phone, amazon delivery service is a bit let down. It took 6 days to deliver the item from Calcutta to Assam. Whereas last year i bought 2 Redmi Note 4 for me and my uncle from flipkart and mi india website, if you recall, Mi had flash sale every Friday. Hence i bought both handset on different dates. To my surprise i placed the order on Friday and received the item on Sunday on one occasion and Monday on the other occasion, which the shipped through ekart and FedEx respectively. Merely in 2-3 i got my phone. But Amazon's courier service is a total letdown as compared ekart and FedEx.

  • Awesome battery!! But feels cheap. A cheap attempt by Xiaomi at a "Notched" phone.
    Zzmax on Amazon.in | 16-10-2018

    The Red color looks tacky. Guess I should have bought black instead. The phone feels somewhat cheap in red to be honest. I understand Xiaomi did not supply headphone with this phone. I also feel they should have not supplied with the cheap *** and flimsy phone case Its an insult lol. Why even send it. Its very generous of Xiaomi India !! Thank you so much If I will spend Rs.600 on a head phone then surely I can spend another 200 on a half decent phone case. The screen is awesome!! So is the battery! User interface is not confusing unlike other brands but I will miss Google Now Launcher which gives lesser mortals feel of stock android Google stopped providing for newer Android OS. Camera is good. This is my 1st Xiaomi phone and I am somewhat happy damn you red color with it. And maybe I had higher expectations on the back panel.

  • Worst camera and no return
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 14-10-2018

    Worst camera. It's not a good mobile for camera lovers. Better to for redmi note 5 pro which is better than 6 pro in terms of picture quality, software and Processor. Display notch is not that attractive. You can disable it though. Mobile is handy, fast and battery backup is good and but still camera sucksfrontrear It has shown returnable at the time of booking. After talking to customer care they say there is No return policy for mobiles and tablets. Only replacement if any issues. Think before you purchase.

  • DON'T Buy this Model MI 6 Pro
    Niraj Rathor on Amazon.in | 10-10-2018

    Don't buy this MI 6 Pro , Speaker volume is very bad & Low Camera pics are not good at all special back cam having dual cam stabilization problem front cam like VGA pics Heating issue Battrey drained very Fast

  • Awesome!! Worth to buy..
    Bala on Amazon.in | 28-09-2018

    Awesome mobile. I recently switched from MotoG3 to Note 6 PRO. Its really a different experience. Using for last 24hrs and still my battery is 70% left with medium usage of 4G. Worth to buy and use.. Thank Amazon for quick delivery. Thanks Redmi for worthy mobile in such a attractive price..

  • Very good for normal users camera disapointing
    Jitthu on Amazon.in | 24-09-2018

    Very nice phone for average users, very good battery backup,no lagging or hanging, good screen, size also handy. Camera is disappointing, not good for camera lovers. MIUI is not that good as pure android. Overall if you need a good phone for day today task with good battery and within budget, this is perfect.

  • Marvelous purchase
    b.sesha sai on Amazon.in | 22-09-2018

    What a phone .... A handy epic phone..... MI at its Best .... Love from MI Fan

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status