user review

Overall Rating
3.3/ 5
Based on 30 Rating
  • 5 star

    10

  • 4 star

    8

  • 3 star

    2

  • 2 star

    1

  • 1 star

    9

Based on 30 Rating

user review

  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Chikon Chakrabarty on Flipkart.com | 20-05-2019

    Nice phone, I gifted this to my mom, she's very happy receiving it. Camera is quite good not like the high end ones but class at it's price, battery backup pretty nice, when she unpacked it the charge was 38% after that I had to get all the apps installed on the phone and restore the backed up images and many other things which took more than an hour and I was on Jio-Fi, the battery reduced to 29% after everything was done. The best thing I liked about this phone was the REMOTE APP, I was able to pair it with Tata Sky, unfortunately VU TV didn't work but Sony TV worked, I have not yet tested with the ACs I will try that once the phone is completely charged. Overall nice budget phone, don't expect to do a miracle and get highest performance from this phone but people who will use this phone for Facebook,WhatsApp, messenger, YouTube and play few games like candy crush and other small games this phone will be a very nice product for them. I have not tested PUBG on this phone, I will give a try to check whether it is playable or not. I would recommend this phone for all casual users and this product is worth 5 stars at this price range.

  • Very Good
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 20-05-2019

    product is very nice..

  • Super!
    A.obulu konda on Flipkart.com | 20-05-2019

    budget mobile supper

  • Good choice
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 20-04-2019

    Very nice

  • Worth every penny
    Priyansh Gautam on Flipkart.com | 20-03-2019

    very good mobile phone I bought this for my dad on his birthday

  • Classy product
    Neeraj Pathak on Flipkart.com | 20-03-2019

    Compact design and quality product. Flipkart is the best service provider.

  • Recieved a faulty device
    Siddharth on Amazon.in | 23-02-2019

    I just bought it 14 days back.... Since 1st boot up display is nt working properly.... Amazon denined for replacement.... Without proof... Devices was working properly after restart.. bt now today still facing a display issue..

  • 3 and a half months use experience. exchanging it for mi A2.
    Himanshu Prasad Verma on Amazon.in | 24-01-2019

    Though this phone have good screen, its speed and user experience is the worst. even for small stuff like changing the orientation of screen through autorotate, picking up a call, switching between apps, picture review after capturing etc. it took seconds. which is really annoying for such daily tasks. it hangs too much and is very slow for day to day operation. its bulky and weights a bit high. front cam is very poor like that of china phones. rear cam is pretty good but it takes quite a time for consecutive pictures. when u use external sd card it slows down even further. battery is big but din’t support fast charge so be ready for long charging schedules. its notch display management is very bad. for example the video plays with black space on both the side of screen. meaning no extended video play on notch like that of iphone. so notch is kinda useless. it works only to show different icons. at the end I wont recommand it. with all the good qualities it lakes very fundamental thing that is processing power. looks good but very irritating to operate.

  • Not Good as per my observation
    BIDHAN CHANDRA MONDAL on Amazon.in | 14-01-2019

    "Phone's Temperature" if talk or surfacing internet, phone will be hotter..... Hanging continuously... Have a point on the screen..... If we talk much more time u could be tempted because of phone radiation... Etc... This phone is not good like Redmi 5pro

  • Terrific
    Kamlesh Kumar_?? on Flipkart.com | 01-01-2019

    love you redmi 6pro best phones ✅

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status