user review

Overall Rating
4.9/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    9

  • 4 star

    1

Based on 10 Rating

user review

  • Just wow!
    Mayank Prakash on Flipkart.com | 01-04-2017

    I am wondering if why people are saying that battery is weak. It is 2700 mAh but works like 3000 mAh. Pros: 1. Big and Beautiful Design. 2. Rear camera is just awesome. 3. Front camera is also out of the world. It captures impressive low light selfie and with front flash , it shows the perfection. 4. 2700 mAh battery works like 3000 mAh. 5. 3gb RAM doesn't allow device getting slow. Cons: 1. 16 gb internal memory.( But it is not a major cons) So, if you want a budget premium phone with a great design with big display then go for it!

  • It's Superb.
    priyodip das on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2016

    My Dream Phone, I will buy it.

  • Fabulous!
    Prashanth S Vishnumurthy on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2016

    I am in love with this phone. Request Sony to increase the phone memory for the same model (Sony Xperia XA Ultra) in future. Please anyone let me know the correct tempered glass for this model. Have seen many writing reviews on battery, boss please set it with stamina mode as always. Set it to ultra stamina mode when not using Internet or when low battery. 16GB is not sufficient but manageable, disable the unwanted or unused apps, make default storage for camera and download to SD card. Need to know how to remove games from my Sony Xperia permanently. Also trying to find out how to get USB storage mount. Need experts help. Screen, Camera and Sound is unbeatable. Sony always rocks. Even IPhone has failed in clarity. After 1 year.... There is no change in the camera clarity or the sound clarity. Performance is awesome after the upgrade to Android 7. I had problem with the flickering display just after 2 days of the warranty expiry(little more care is needed). Got it replaced and now it's just like new. Planning for Xperia XA 1 Ultra plus to come.. With 3430mah battery and fingerprint sensor.

  • Excellent
    Amol Borude on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2016

    Camera is perfect...... Display is awesome.... Loved the phone

  • Perfect product!
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2016

    Awesome smart phone thanks for Sony Love it

  • Premium Look
    Mohammad Riyaz on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2016

    Not bother with battery. Battery gots minimum one day and Fast charging avilable. PHONE has a premium rich look

  • Pretty Good
    Shripal Kashyap on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2016

    Good

  • Sony is Sony
    Rj Amar on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2016

    Don't Compare to Chinese crap, Bcoz Sony is Sony

  • Brilliant
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2016

    Superb

  • One word (aswome)
    Arjun Ghosh on Flipkart.com | 01-07-2016

    This camra is so perfect , and shutter speed is very quick)

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status