user review

Overall Rating
3.3/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    5

  • 4 star

    1

  • 1 star

    4

Based on 10 Rating

user review

  • Hanging issues
    Manoj Kumar on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Actually in my point of view, below 20,000 Samsung's mobile are not good as compared to others like Xiaomi, Vivo and etc. But my brother ordered this product without asking me first. The main issue is with hanging and more expensive even in this advanced era of the vital availability of superb brands.

  • samsung rocks best product
    changappa bb on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    worth every penny if you are not serious gamer & not filthy downloader then this is the phone for you. screen ultra clear,everything is good. avoid chinese junks with giroscope, compass,finger print etc bullshit. what matters the most is screen clearity, touch, call clearity and camera. and this phone has all this.

  • Do not waste your money on this phone
    PRITESH on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    In just 1 week this phone started hanging. You can not play asphalt 8, GTA vice citySan Andreas on this phone. The screen resolution is very bogus. On first day when I bought it, it's quality was very poor and after one week it *****. Please do not buy this . This is waste of money.

  • Good
    Balaji on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Have been using the phone for close to a year and found no major issues with it. The camera is good for the level and the sound system is pretty decent. The phone does not hang up or heat when used extensively and it gives an optimum performance. Worth the price.

  • DECENT!
    Ash on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    If you are looking for a branded android handset and Xiaomi is still not acceptable to you then go for it. On every festival sale you will find this handset being sold at around ₹5700. Value for money if you consider brand value. Else go for Xiaomi flash sales. Althogh in both case the phone is going to last around 3 years.

  • great work performance is very good
    Rohit Gilotiya on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    design and look awesome performance is very good super response camera good battery life is average over all nice touch is average work

  • Phone a waste box
    gowtham on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Touch is so insensitive. Touching C hits spacebar. Picture quality and speaker quality is very poor. I connected to my Bose Mini II SoundLink speaker and BlueTooth connection gets lost every 4 minutes. Most of the times, I am unable to hear phone calls too. I have to restart the phone to make it work again. SD card will be detected only if phone wants to. Not that when I need. The is 100% faulty product delivered by the seller through Amazon. Is there no one to ask the seller why you sold a faulty product to the innocent customer like Gowtham?

  • gud one
    AmazonCustomer123456 on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    long time samsung customer. got it on offer. i m a harsh user so samsung is preferred since its the most durable brand in my opinion. for the battery i gave 3 stars but im not sure if its the battery being faulty or my app draining the battery. once i started using fb and insta thats wen battery started to drain. over all great buy.

  • Good choice at that price
    Pradeep kanaujiya on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Best phone at that price, affordable ☝️, low budget, durable

  • Not good phone and battery issue
    Prakash on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    I used this phone on13 months. It is not so good phone considering brand name. I thought at least no issue for 2 years but got one spot at the center and yesterday battery got issue So replaced with original one 1300 INR. When I talked to friends, got to know this is common issue in Samsung. Will not purchase this brand any more. My another LG Nexus , have been using for past 5 years without issue.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status