Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
4.4/ 5
Based on 1652 Rating
  • 5 star

    1127

  • 4 star

    311

  • 3 star

    74

  • 2 star

    35

  • 1 star

    105

Based on 1652 Rating

User Reviews of सैमसंग गैलक्सी M31

  • Not recommended
    viji on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Getting heated complained customer support to return but no returns accepted. Camera is not much clear as they advertise. Not good. New issue is phone call not able to disconnect once connected, Very very bad and disappointed Never ever buy Samsung mobiles.

  • A Nice Mobile --SAMSUNG M31: YOU Must GO FOR IT
    JAI... on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Working very nice... looks very good. It's sensor is so good that it feels like butter touch. The price is worth purchasing.. Samsung is giving you a lot in this price like Android 10, Gorilla glass, 6000 mAh Li-ion battery, crystal clear dolby sound , battery back up is very good, Ocean Blue looks attractive, but its C -type charging cable should have been a little longer in size. So, I recommend yo buy it because Samsung is giving much more than the other products available at the se price in market.

  • Super Awesome phone !!
    Kunal Issar on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    This is my 3rd Samsung phone till now and definitely the best and after 2 days of use I can say it is Mega and Monster of a phone with superb camera, very high battery life, amazing display, and lightning quick due to 6GB Ram. At 15999 it is a best buy when compared to other Chinese brands as you have trust of SAMSUNG. Just go for it

  • Buttery Smooth
    Anant Chauhan on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    This device is a charm to use. The One UI is fluid and display...OMG : The Best. Everything is just perfect in this phone. The Widevine support with Dolby Atmos is heaven for binge watchers. Games's experience is also good. The Battery usually lasts 2 days after normal usage. The Camera is exceptionally well according to its price. I just love Samsung.

  • Best Budget phone with overall good features
    gautam tiwari on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    The phone is anytime worth the price. The best part about this phone is its fast charging feature and battery backup, which is the most imp key factor in today’s world. Camera is really good and the macro feature and super slow motion works very well. The phone is overall the best phone in range of 15-20k.

  • Good phone
    BALAMURUGAN on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    I was earlier using samsung S9+, itwar almost 2 years and there started some problems, while looking for replacement devices, I found this model apt to suit my requirements, priced correct, the features are impeccable, the handling is easy . very good camera.

  • Good phone for people who are looking for good battery and camera
    APPANA AVINASH on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Pros: 1. 6000 mah battery is good. 2. Camera is awesome, mainly wide angle shots are superb 3. Previously I didn't use Samsung, I don't know about its display. But now I'm using it and sAMOLED display is awesome. 4. Dolby audio is available for earphones. 5. Android 10 is available. 6. Heat dissipation is less. 7. I bought 128GB version, and in that 116GB is available for me. 8. For full charge it is taking 2 - 2 and half hours. Cons: 1. As the phone is having single speaker, so Dolby audio not available without earphones. As I don't play games, so I don't think processor bothers me much.

  • Worst phone, don't buy
    pramod on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Worst phone ever bought, don't buy, charging slow, heating issues, phone gets heated in one small call, I will return it,...

  • Amazing phone!
    Su on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Amazing phone, especially considering the price point. The camera is great! And battery last atleast 1 n half days even with heavy usage.

  • Awesome Mobile
    Ashish Jogi on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    This is my first review of online shopping. I bought Sumsung galaxy M31 space black, 6GB,128gb storage at launch day 5 the March. Mobile is awesome. Features are good. Both front & backend camera pictures quality also awesome. Battery life is very good. I charged only 2 Time in this 5days. I have used many mobiles but I am getting awesome feeling by using this mobile. Also it delivered within 18 hrs without prime.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status