Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
4.1/ 5
Based on 739 Rating
  • 5 star

    431

  • 4 star

    133

  • 3 star

    72

  • 2 star

    22

  • 1 star

    81

Based on 739 Rating

User Reviews of Realme Narzo 20 Pro 128GB 8GB RAM

  • Decent product
    Abhishek Somisetty on Flipkart.com | 18-01-2021

    I am reviewing this product after 7 days of use. 1.The battery backup is good and it get 50% charge within 15 to 20 minutes and stays for 6 hours of continues use. 2.The phone get strucks while playing games. 3.It cannot get good network speed when connected to wifi even the wifi has good network speed. 4.I feel that its better to take other mobile than this model as the weight was more which is difficult to carry and maintain. 5.For general use it is preferrable, for rough and tough use better not to preffer this mobile.

  • Classy product
    Gopi Krishna on Flipkart.com | 15-01-2021

    I was little dissatisfied with brightness of display but not too much. Battery for heavy users like me lasts easily 24 hrs. Takes 35 mins to charge 0 to 100. Basically battery beast. Performance is so good at this price. Smooth scrolling feature is a very good plus. I love it to sum it up.

  • Delightful
    MOHD SAJID on Flipkart.com | 13-01-2021

    Value for money..u can bay

  • Classy product
    Priom Singh on Flipkart.com | 13-01-2021

    Best phone for gaming under 15000 Best performance under 15000 Unbeatable charging speed in this price range If you want an all-rounder phone under 15000 This is best .

  • Good choice
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 13-01-2021

    Camera Awasome pubg plying mobile

  • Pretty good
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 13-01-2021

    Value for money

  • Did not meet expectations
    Mohammed Abdul Khader Moinuddin on Flipkart.com | 13-01-2021

    Hi Guys it is not a real me mobile it is narzo mobile it is designed by real me only Don't buy this mobile Flipkart is cheating to the customer and selling mobile cheap quality mobiles I hate it

  • Not good
    Rahul Rathi on Flipkart.com | 13-01-2021

    Realme narzo 20 is not good. Very hinging and display not working on my proformtion

  • Terrific purchase
    Manojkumar Vadisherla on Flipkart.com | 12-01-2021

    Nice product

  • Wonderful
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 12-01-2021

    Can say value for money

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status