user review

Overall Rating
3.8/ 5
Based on 48 Rating
  • 5 star

    27

  • 4 star

    6

  • 3 star

    1

  • 2 star

    5

  • 1 star

    9

Based on 48 Rating

user review

  • Google phone rocks.. good for business use
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 17-12-2019

    Wonderful phone for business purposes... Battery long last if you use it in certain way... Excess use can dran battery soon.. Ultimate features.. fully satisfied with the purchase.

  • Ringtone problem
    nimit n. on Amazon.in | 10-09-2019

    Ringtone is less hearable although volume is high

  • The Ultimate Phone
    vjoi9189 on Amazon.in | 28-08-2019

    Using this device from Dec 2018. Understand it's a bit expensive but mind it it's the best Android experience ...the experience of this phone grows on you ....the more you use the more you love it ...Charging it after 32-36 hours ....The hardware is also ultimate

  • google brand name is enough, It does not need any certification.
    MANNALAL ASH on Amazon.in | 27-08-2019

    I am fully satisfied, they keep on decreasing it after the launch , so the early owners feel cheated, the product, the delivery is excellent.

  • Battery life is Average
    Mohul sahu on Amazon.in | 20-08-2019

    Pictures are great

  • Poor after sales service
    Brijesh on Amazon.in | 19-08-2019

    My Pixel 3 worked alright for the first 5 months. Then one day the headphones stopped getting recognised and then after two days the phone just switched off. While it was disappointing for the phone to stop working, what was worst is that they had 2 incorrect service centre address in Ahmedabad. These service centres do not exist, but I only got to know after I took half day off & went to both of them. Eventually, after being on the support centre for 30 minutes, the phone got picked up from my home. After 8 days the phone was returned, after changing the motherboard & the charging port. Overall a terrible experience with Google Pixel, I already miss my iPhone. If you're prepared to spend 50k, then avoid this phone, plenty of other choices including iPhone.

  • Not value for money
    Bhanu Prakash Pallaprolu on Amazon.in | 30-07-2019

    Not value for money. Often hangs. Camera superb

  • Bad phone
    Chaitra on Amazon.in | 20-07-2019

    Bad phone

  • Major issue with Pixel 3 is call quality, poor after sales service
    SK on Amazon.in | 19-07-2019

    I"ve been using Pixel 3 from last 6 months and since then I am facing severe call quality issue, the person on the other side is unable to hear me for 3-4 sec but I can hear him clearly. I changed my network provider aswell but no improvement in the issue. Now I was expecting to get it replaced under warranty but apparently Google has outsourced it service to some 3rd party which will repair your device and send it back after a week. Imagine spending 70K on a phone and you will get a repaired device. Another issue is getting esim to work,My phone missing EID in phone status which is needed by network providor to bind esim to phone. but that was missing I raised this with google and from last 1 month they are unable to provide me the ID, they say they will call back with update but that never happened people in other country gets the same detail over single phone call with support, really unhappy with the way google handling things in india. We need serious consumer laws in india so these company didn't treat us differently.

  • Classy product
    Dinesh Verma on Flipkart.com | 06-07-2019

    Camera is no doubt best in the business. They could have improved on battery.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status