user review

Overall Rating
4.3/ 5
Based on 80 Rating
  • 5 star

    49

  • 4 star

    19

  • 3 star

    4

  • 2 star

    4

  • 1 star

    4

Based on 80 Rating

user review

  • Bad
    Vishnu B on Amazon.in | 27-01-2020

    Bad Product.. It seems to be someone is used. Phone automatically turning off while I use fingerprint scaner

  • Built Quality is perfect.!!
    Sʜᴀꜱʜᴀɴᴋ Bʜᴀʀᴀᴅᴡᴀᴊ on Amazon.in | 19-01-2020

    I was doubtful with the reviews on the seller but purchased as it was fulfilled by Amazon. Touch is really smooth and the software is perfectly fine. Kind of premium feel it gives in this price range is appreciable.. Yeah, Regarding front camera quality.. I would say that it is good in this price range.. Moreover, it comes with Android One that is a plus point.!!

  • Full satisfaction
    Shyam Kumar on Amazon.in | 10-01-2020

    Awesome mobile simply says gaming mobile no heating problem

  • No working properly
    VISHNUDAS on Amazon.in | 04-01-2020

    Call Not working....

  • NOKIA 5.1 PLUS
    Vijay on Amazon.in | 17-12-2019

    I Love this phone, Very brillianttttt mobile phone.

  • Worst phone
    Panchi Suman on Amazon.in | 12-12-2019

    Worst phone ever..I will not recommended anyone

  • value of money
    deepak d. on Amazon.in | 26-11-2019

    good

  • Nice
    Sivabarathi on Amazon.in | 26-11-2019

    Thanks

  • Excellent product
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 12-11-2019

    Excellent product

  • Value for Money!!
    Anubhav Jain on Amazon.in | 23-10-2019

    Really this product is outstanding in this value of money, it sincerely receives security update each month and is fine in working, it is not full hd and ram is only 3 gb consume less battery and also it charges fast upto 50% thereafter it take more time, though quality of camera is not that good but stock android in this value really makes it worth buying, not for selfie lover only if it is the only thing of concern. Anyone searching for phone at 7200 can go for it, I got it at this price on Diwali offer sale and also one year screen replacement free.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status