user review

Overall Rating
4.9/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    9

  • 4 star

    1

Based on 10 Rating

user review

  • Must buy!
    anand wadekar on Flipkart.com | 20-12-2019

    NOKIA 8 SIROCCO IS WORLDS ONE OF THE BEST DESIGN PHONE YET.

  • Good quality product
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 20-10-2019

    Let me use. Will update in detail.

  • Wonderful
    Nawaz Shariff on Flipkart.com | 20-07-2019

    value for money..... only a true Nokia fan❤️ can understand

  • Must buy!
    Achindra Bhatnagar on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2018

    Amazing device. I pre-booked and as the date came close, a few reviews showed up criticising this device. I was nervous and counted my options. Then, "Nokia", the name I sticked with. When the box arrived, I was totally stumped. It was full of surprises. An awesome USB Type-C earphone with great bass. Not the usual Nokia earphone. There's no palm rejection, but phone cover is so well built, I didn't find a need for that. Camera is crisp. I haven't compared results with Pixel yet, but I think I am satisfied. Front Camera is 5 MP but delivers good picture. I mainly use it for calling, less for selfies. And the best use is in PIP mode. I wish, that mode comes to all video calling apps (Duo, Skype, WebEx). Battery is super cool. I am getting 28 hrs easily with streaming music through speakers for a few hours, few hours of screen time reading articles and watching a few videos, calling etc. But then I have not tried how much battery is trained by BT. Although I am on-off wifi zones but Wifi radio is been always on. Size is amazing. Pixel 2 XL was just too big to topple off my hands, but this things fits just too well. And screen is bright, sharp, wide. Curves are good. Yes, you do see some blue tint on the curves on white screen but I didn't mind it (may be you will). It creates a stunning scroll effect when things go down the corners and disappear. Speakers are loud and clear. No abnormal heating as some reviews noted. BTW, no one revealed, but this device is indeed a bit heavy. (Same as my stunning Lumia 930). 178 gm for phone and another 12 gm for case. That makes it 190 gm in hand. Since the phone is a bit wider compared to Pixel XL 2, the weight evenly distributes in my palm and I don't feel it. With Pixel 2, the same weight (180 gm) was creating fear as I was losing grip when I reach out with my thumb to check notification area. I must say, this is worth a buy! Its ~Pixel 2 with extra RAM :-)

  • Neat
    Vijay Amritraj on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2018

    Pros Beautiful n elegant design build quality Display Battery life Camera Audio Fast fingerprint sensor Runs smooth No heating ASSURED UPDATES Cons Slippery, needs case Volume and power button difficult to press No 3.5mm No Front cam flash Go for it

  • Nokia is back
    Ramya on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2018

    Rating : Design : 5/5 Battery : 4.5/5 Performance : 4.5/5 Display : 5/5 Camera : 3.5/5 Awesome phone!! 1. Great and premium Design - curves at edges are awesome. 2. Good battery life - at end of the day you will have 20- 25% battery left for moderate usage 3. Good Camera but not up to date in the current market. Primary camera is good at day light but average at low light conditions and indoor. No OIS so it's difficult to shoot video without any shake. 4. Awesome performance - zero lag, pure android experiences, little bit heating while playing high graphics game but we can ignore 5. Accessories are well build. NOKIA IS BACK. As usual, Flipkart delivery is on time and well packed. Hope this will help you. Jjsjshsjsbsn

  • Nothing to say......
    Dipanjan Saha on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2018

    What a phone,so sexy & dashing. Everything is tooo good, gorgeous look. Camera awesome

  • Super!
    Sekar C on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2018

    Premium design and look. Great camera and battery. pros: Design Build quality Camera Stock Android Cons: Single Sim

  • Perfect product!
    Nilesh Benke on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2018

    Best in class looks and a real challenger by features for it's rivals. Loved it after a days use. Well done Nokia!

  • Worth every penny
    Noor Azad on Flipkart.com | 01-04-2018

    well designed. camera is awesome.. battery backup i used for 4-5 hours with 50% battery... Sound quality is awesome even in single speaker its too loud and clear..

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status