user review

Overall Rating
5/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    10

Based on 10 Rating

user review

  • Worth every penny
    Amorjit Borboruah on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2018

    love it... camera is awesome

  • Awesome
    AMAN Deep on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2018

    awesome build quality complete smart phone at this price range thank you Flipkart for this superb product

  • Brilliant
    Michael V Lalrinzuala on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2018

    Flipkart delivery is to be praised! Thanks for the wonderful product. Very trustworthy seller.

  • Love this phone
    Raphael Jude on Flipkart.com | 01-07-2018

    Great phone by nokia. Wish the price would have been a bit lower though.

  • Perfect product!
    VIJAYANT CHAURASIA on Flipkart.com | 01-07-2018

    I think I am using some pixel device disguised under Nokia's name. This is one of the best performing device under 26k price bracket. Before this, I have used Nexus devices and Sony's flagship phones and I've had the ease of pleasant vanilla android experience (nearly vanilla version in Sony) in both the brands. Now I am glad to have this phone that surpassed both the brand's experiences somehow. Pros: + Software Experience: Clean and clear Android with no UI or transition lags. No heating issue whatsoever, even after playing games and using gps for around 2hrs. + Build Quality: I don't care what kind of aluminium is used in the phone. I just wanted a phone that is good looking and easy to hold/use with single/both hands, and it does it all. Plus, not so much fingerprints on the back panel. + Screen Quality: Though the colors are not super-accurate like samsung flagship devices, the display is quite good for a regular user and one can easily fall in love with the contrasted screen without any loss of color details. + Back Camera: If you have a bit time to spend with this phone, you can absolutely check its back camera performance as a perk of it. Focusing speed is snappy and one can easily rely on its auto mode most of the time. + Battery: With regular usage including 1-1.5hrs of gaming, 1-2 hrs of music playback, 1-1.5 hrs of video streaming on youtube, occasional Instagram launches, full day Bluetooth connection with smartwatch and 1-2 hrs of phone calls at 4G network, it goes from 100% in the morning to 45-50% in the night. I habitually charge it to 100% in the night but if you don't want to, you can use it for around a day and a half easily. Cons: - Front camera: Not so great. Looses detail sometimes but can take high detailed photos with steady hands. I guess this is something related with the software patches as the image stabilization is controlled electronically. - Fingerprint sensor: A bit slow than other phones. Though, it definitely can not be a deal breaker in any case.

  • Highly recommended
    NIVED KRISHNA on Flipkart.com | 01-07-2018

    Beast by nokia. Best android phone released by nokia. camera performance is very good but in low light the shutter speed of the front camera need to be change to take good photo. Battery performance is really good for heavy using it last for typical working day. No lags and no stutters at all till now of my 50 days of use performance is superb. Very good all-rounder in every department.

  • Classy product
    Subho Ghosh on Flipkart.com | 01-06-2018

    This phone is a beast and a value for money phone. Performance, camera , battery they all are great. I like the most is the camera of this phone.

  • Terrific
    Sowjanya Borra on Flipkart.com | 01-06-2018

    Nice product

  • Great product
    IMRAN Khan on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2018

    good product and courier service

  • Classy product
    Kushal Mondal on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2018

    This is a good phone with respect to battery back up,performance speed,display and camera

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status