user review

Overall Rating
4.1/ 5
Based on 869 Rating
  • 5 star

    505

  • 4 star

    176

  • 3 star

    63

  • 2 star

    41

  • 1 star

    84

Based on 869 Rating

user review

  • Good Phone but..
    GK on Amazon.in | 01-01-2020

    There are 2 biggest let downs 1 Selfie Camera: 5 MP selfie camera in flagship phone is biggest let down factor. 2 4GB RAM is 2nd let down factor. Otherwise, Phone is best in class in its segment.

  • Afreen on Amazon.in | 13-12-2019

    Nice

  • Great phone.....by LG
    shashi kumar on Amazon.in | 17-11-2019

    Best phone by lg.........overall good product

  • Mobile
    Maxwel Xavier on Amazon.in | 09-11-2019

    Very nice mobile i always use LG

  • Not up to mark
    k8757299578 on Amazon.in | 05-11-2019

    Price too high camera quality not good back panel weak

  • Good
    Purnendu Saha on Amazon.in | 05-11-2019

    Very good

  • Don't think just buy.
    Swapnil Sangle on Amazon.in | 31-10-2019

    Great phone must buy.

  • Good phone except camera.
    Gautam karmakar on Amazon.in | 28-10-2019

    Good phone but camera quality is not so good. Struggles heavily during varying lighting conditions. Screen quality is very good. Battery average.

  • Amazon cheated me
    RATHEESH C on Amazon.in | 21-10-2019

    I think this is a 2nd hand .... Full dust on ear piece and all ports .... I loss of my money dont get this .... Amazon cheated me....

  • Mediocre software bottlenecks Top of the line Hardware.
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 09-10-2019

    My daily driver for the year 2018-2019. Pros: - Sound quality ofcourse - Good camera and excellent photography feature set. - Nice high res screen - In general snappy performance. Cons: - Lg skinux is just bad. Low on features and tedious. - Very poor update cycle still no pie!! - Below par battery - Weak Speaker Overall this was a nice phone to own. If only LG worked hard enough on its software. Overall rating after 1 year of usage: 3.95.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status