user review

Overall Rating
4.1/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    7

  • 4 star

    1

  • 1 star

    2

Based on 10 Rating
Write your review

write review

user review

  • Brilliant
    Venkey P on Flipkart.com | 20-11-2019

    iPhone 8 nice I love this mobile nice picture clarity

  • Fabulous!
    Ayan Ghosh on Flipkart.com | 20-11-2019

    Value for money ❤️

  • Perfect product!
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 20-11-2019

    nice phone

  • Worth every penny
    Asifa Shaikh on Flipkart.com | 20-10-2019

    loved it

  • Awesome
    Aditya Gupta on Flipkart.com | 20-10-2019

    Excellent Product within this price range. Got in big billion days sale. Really appreciable performance and looks.

  • Brilliant
    Neha Jharbade on Flipkart.com | 20-10-2019

    good product

  • Hated it!
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 20-10-2019

    Front camera issues twice within 8 days of purchase. Selfie camera was not working and screen was going completely black. Apple service center attendants were not ready to accept my phone for repair also. Some how when I managed to convince them for the repair, they were warning us and said if there's anything regarding the liquid insertion they can not do anything about it.. very bad experience buying a phone on flipkart , i Wont recommend this to anyone. ratings are in minus.

  • Don't waste your money. Its not original!
    Gourav Sinha on Flipkart.com | 20-08-2019

    DONT BUY ! ITS A REFURBISHED PRODUCT I had no way to find out till once the phone fell and the glass back broke - so i went to get it changed and once the phone was opened there were pen markings on the battery! I was appalled as I had paid a hefty price for this product last year when i bought it. The service engineer told me that this was definitely a refurbished phone and I shouldn't even trust the waterproof claims on it. Stay away buy from authorized Apple stores

  • Best in the market!
    Mridula Kanchu on Flipkart.com | 20-08-2019

    Got this during the freedom sale! Love the product.

  • Nice product from Apple as always
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2017

    Nice product from Apple as always but not much of a difference. Make sense if someone is upgrading his/her phone from iPhone 6 or below versions Overall its a good phon!!!

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status