user review

Overall Rating
4.2/ 5
Based on 479 Rating
  • 5 star

    280

  • 4 star

    109

  • 3 star

    27

  • 2 star

    14

  • 1 star

    49

Based on 479 Rating

user review

  • Defective item.
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Defective and not working properly. Such costly item and amazon send a defective one.

  • Excellent
    Pratibha on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Great look, nice picture quality, swift finger touch movements. Great deal.

  • Budget beast and awesome looking phone
    Sachin Nawale on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    A value for money phone Go for it

  • Redmi K20 Pro Review
    anamika dutta on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    I purchased this phone few months ago and I am really can't get it out of my hands. It has so many amazing tech specs for an extremely low price....

  • Battery issue
    Naresh Kumar on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    I have battery issue with this...it's getting heating while charging and battery getting draining fast

  • Excellent phone,, value 4 money
    kartik aarav on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Phone to baht badhiya ha bhai but camera or fingerprint Ko or improvement ki jaroorat hai,,, value 4 money

  • Dull fingerprint
    raghava chilamathur on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    I don't know why but it's not detecting fingerprint some times Camera Quality is so nice Battery is ok but not upto mark

  • Awesome experince with xiaomi..
    paras rana on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Wow very amazing phone...this is my first time i go with xiaomi and thanks my money didnt waste...

  • Got faulty device
    Mukesh Patel on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    I got a faulty device. Selfie camera is dusty from inside & also camera censor is not in center. I don't know what to do know.

  • Not worthy
    Digvijay Bhavsar on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Figure quality is OK, but the camera and battery life is not upto satisfactory.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status