user review

Overall Rating
3.5/ 5
Based on 4906 Rating
  • 5 star

    1806

  • 4 star

    1102

  • 3 star

    577

  • 2 star

    363

  • 1 star

    1058

Based on 4906 Rating

user review

  • Terrific purchase
    Aaron Dsouza on Flipkart.com | 23-06-2020

    So I've been using this phone for almost a year now and I havent faced any issues. The phone is pretty sturdy if I'm being honest I may have dropped it 2 to 3 times from waist level and there wasn't a single scratch. In terms of the camera I dont use it much. It's not great but not bad as well I would say above average, basically it gets the job done when needed. As for performance if you optimize it regularly I'm sure you wont face any problem with the responsiveness. One of the reasons I opted for this phone was also because it didn't have a teardrop notch which frankly I dont find very aesthetically pleasing. Hope this helps you cheers!

  • Very bad experience with sumsung and Amazon
    Lokesh on Amazon.in | 04-02-2020

    Very bad experience with sumsung and Amazon. Battery performance very bad... network not work properly... fingers print experience also not good...

  • Not as per expectation
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 04-02-2020

    Dnt recommend it,,,screen display issue after 1 mnth of purchase

  • Good
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 04-02-2020

    Good

  • Good
    Rahul Kumar on Amazon.in | 04-02-2020

    Good

  • Totally disappointed
    Mona on Amazon.in | 04-02-2020

    I have purchased this product 6 months back and after 3 months of use battery life got very bad. It won't stays more than 3-4 hours after getting full charged. Talking about camera it's a fake one like if you are clicking a picture from front camera it will beutify you to another level. Back camera is good though. So according to my experience I won't suggest anyone to buy this phone. One more disappointment from this product as battery life is very bad amd you can't even connect charger and earphones at the same time as it is only having one plug point. Very much disappointed from samsung. Didn't expected that from Samsung.

  • Evevage
    Sanapathi venkata suri apparao on Amazon.in | 03-02-2020

    Phone is good but Primary Camera is verry Bad

  • A must buy phone in this price range.
    Aman Kumar sharma on Amazon.in | 03-02-2020

    Pros: Performance , camera , figure print Cons: Battry life

  • Ok
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 02-02-2020

    Ok

  • Display problem
    Mithun on Amazon.in | 02-02-2020

    Fully disappointed. Display had pixel complaint when unboxed

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status