Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
4.4/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    5

  • 4 star

    4

  • 3 star

    1

Based on 10 Rating

User Reviews of মাইক্ৰ'মেক্স ইন 1b

  • Decent product
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 26-01-2021

    This phone is fragile, doesn't come with a back case like most phones and the market doesn't have a proper cover for this. I'm fed up looking for covers that fit properly. It has got no recording option, even through 3rd party apps. I suggest you go for Realme or Redmi. Pls do not hesitate to spend 1000 or 1500 more, it's the money you spend for your peace of mind. If you are getting this for an elderly person beware of the display size (bit big) and not getting a proper sized case or cover.

  • Super!
    Yash Sharma on Flipkart.com | 25-01-2021

    Using mobile since 10 days. So my opinion clearly based on my usage__. 1. Stock Android means clean ui far batter then other phones in this price. 2. Camera is just average. 3. Processor can handle your day to day task very easily without any lag or frame drop. 4. Sound quality is good but I am not happy with the speaker placement. 5. Takes approx 2.5 hours in charging and after full charge you can use mobile 3 days on normal usage. 6. Type-C cable in this price range is superb but I didn't liked the quality of cable provided it looks cheap but ok. 7. Fingerprint sensor is good not too much fast nor too much slow. 8. Build quality is good. Conclusion- yes, don't listen to people who saying mobile is buggy or hangs a lot it's totally fake I am very happy with handset. Note:- Yes if you are playing high quality games so it's normal mobile hang toh hoga hi so don't forget it's a 7K device you don't except high quality performance or features it's already comes with maximum features in this budget.

  • Terrific
    Kuldeep Singh Rana on Flipkart.com | 18-01-2021

    This Phone by Micromax is great phone, as per the price. Best phone to buy in this price range. Loved it. Thanks Micromax

  • Wonderful
    Aloka Sahu on Flipkart.com | 18-01-2021

    Really value for money. Average camera but best with this price range. Good battery. But not satisfied with the network connectivity. Otherwise Always support Made In India. Hope micromax will turn assembled in India into Manufactured in India.

  • Delightful
    Gautam Gadiyar on Flipkart.com | 16-01-2021

    This is a great phone for the price. I have been using for 2 weeks now. The display and performance is very good. The camera could have been better. The audio quality, mainly the bass is good for the price. The audio recording is not up to the mark. Overall, a great product from micromax. You can bet on it for normal use.

  • Worth every penny
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 14-01-2021

    BEST PHONE AT THIS PRICE AND THANK TO FLIPKART ALSO CUZ VERY VERY FAST HOME DELIVERY AS IT IS EXPECTED IT IS COMING TOMMOROW BUT IT COMED TODAY VERY GOOD FLIPKART

  • Very Good
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 12-01-2021

    Such a good phone in this budget.. Proud to be Indian... Battery life is extremely good with type c charger ...

  • Delightful
    shrivathsa venky on Flipkart.com | 11-01-2021

    Camera and battery are very good according to the budget but there is a slight lagging in the phone the processor is capable for gaming.In day to day usage and for beginners it is OK but for gamers online class etc.. Pls don't buy this phone it is just OK and the delivery was too good and it was too fast also.

  • Good quality product
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 11-01-2021

    It took me 2hrs to decide on the mobile to purchase for basic features besides I did wanted to support Micromax after a comeback and give a opportunity. Currently no concern reported though I would like to give feedback and area of improvement 1) Have Mobile cover inbuild , you can charge and include in price and request to have genuine quality cover. You can take example of Vivo or Oppo mobiles. 2) Do have 128 GB inbuild storage space mobile 3) Provide insurance for 1+1 yr coverage , though it looks simple it is additional revenue and so do customer gets extra coverage. Many insurance provider can help provided you are confident on your quality. And the end the most amazing part was it was delivered with 72 hrs. Hence 4 star rating

  • Excellent
    krishna swami on Flipkart.com | 10-01-2021

    very good product thanks for Flipkart best product I love it Flipkart delivery time is very nice and good

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status