user review

Overall Rating
4.8/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    8

  • 4 star

    2

Based on 10 Rating

user review

  • Just wow!
    Harshad Lodiwale on Flipkart.com | 01-01-2018

    I got this phone after reading and studying a lot of reviews about this phone. Let me tell you at this price this phone is still the best phone in the market with a very rare feature like removable battery, dual sim slot with a dedicated micro sd card slot. Camera, audio quality and display are the other features which makes this phone stand apart from the rest.

  • One year old?!!. don't mind. still best value for your money
    Prabhu Easwar on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2017

    Items in the Box: 1. Handset 2. Charger + USB cable (Type C) 3. B&O play headphone 4. Back case 5. Battery 6. Pre installed screen protector (Front and Back) This phone is awesome to handle. Launched an year ago but still better than most of the current flagship phones. No other phone can beat this phone's Manual camera mode. Hi-Fi Quad DAC is really superb when using B&O headphone. But bit disappointed with front facing camera.

  • Must buy!
    christopher solomon on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2017

    V20 is the Frankenstein of phones, packed with tons of niche features. Ofcourse it won't attract the samsung/apple normies. But guys who comprehend and are capable of taming this beast, are guaranteed to fall in love with it. Flipkart delivery was on time. Packaging was done well, the box was sealed and the contents undamaged. Overall satisfied by my purchase.

  • Classy product
    Akshay Chaudhary on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2017

    Front cam disappointing in low light, rest all is at its best

  • Pretty good
    preetha Ruban on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2017

    Best in class in all aspects very good phone

  • Super!
    Najeeb Mohammed on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2017

    This is the best phone I've ever seen or used. Worth every single dime. It puts all other phones to shame. no regrets whatsoever. Only downside is that battery capacity is less for such a huge quad HD screen. But then again you have the fast charger 3.0. All in all, this is a beast and you should go for it if you can.

  • Just wow!
    Dhaval Shah on Flipkart.com | 01-04-2017

    Owsem ​smart phone think about it....

  • Wonderful
    DURYODHAN KARAN on Flipkart.com | 01-04-2017

    Other online side LG v20 ig less mrp Flip kart in hye mrp .why ? look very nice color is good perfectly is comfortable in pocket .

  • LG PRODUCTS ARE THE BEST IN THE WORLD
    apurv gupta on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2016

    I have been using lg products from my childhood. LG makes are the most reliable and very high quality products at reasonable price Most of the apple products has been made by LG I bought my lg mobile in 2011 and still working without any problem I am running hotel business in delhi i have 30 air conditioner 50 televisions 30+ refrigerators And many more lg products and they are working great

  • Excellent
    Srikanth pkc on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2016

    Bought in local shop.Premium phone by LG. LG is the best....Go for it.But the price heavy....

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status