user review

Overall Rating
3.5/ 5
Based on 80 Rating
  • 5 star

    41

  • 4 star

    8

  • 3 star

    5

  • 2 star

    2

  • 1 star

    24

Based on 80 Rating

user review

  • Three Stars
    sAm on Amazon.in | 12-04-2018

    Switching from android to iOS was a mistake

  • Best in the market!
    Golu Babu on Flipkart.com | 01-04-2018

    black beauty... everything is perfect...

  • really disappointed from apple
    Abhijit kamune on Amazon.in | 28-03-2018

    Facing issue with calling and receiving the call, really disappointed from apple. Should not buy from Amazon. I think product is faulty. Worst experience till now.

  • I bought apple Iphone 7 today and while I was ...
    Gagan on Amazon.in | 04-03-2018

    I bought apple Iphone 7 today and while I was setting the phone, it got too hot that it was even difficult to hold. Apple should seriously look into this problem.

  • Battery Draining Problem. I want to replace this product.
    Sadiq Brown on Amazon.in | 10-02-2018

    Poor product, I want to replace this product , Battery back up is not at all good, decreasing every 2-3min, I recently had iphone 6s and it wasn't the same. On stand by it decresed 20% last night

  • ... than that phone works perfectly Battery life is very good giving around 5
    vishnu on Amazon.in | 13-11-2017

    Using it for more than one month no problems at all iOS 11 is still has some bugs others than that phone works perfectly Battery life is very good giving around 5.30 screen on time with mobile data is turned on all the time Go for it if you want a good all round phone But the lack of headphone jack can be over come by a good wireless headset

  • I phone 7
    Lalit A. on Amazon.in | 10-10-2017

    This iPhone7 is in hearing problems. What Can I do

  • I love to listen music
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 03-10-2017

    I love to listen music..product is good but i cannot plugin my sony ericsson headset.. I am receiving a message iphone doesn't support this device though I have used it with iphone 4S and other phones..I guess there is a problem with lightning to 3.5mm adaptor.

  • A good phone. A defective piece.
    Salil S. on Amazon.in | 23-09-2017

    This is a good phone, great experience but I received a defective piece. Apple service center didn't help either.

  • Amazing Phone!
    Kindle Customer on Amazon.in | 05-08-2017

    One of the best phones! From camera to the design to everything small details.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status