user review

Overall Rating
3.5/ 5
Based on 80 Rating
  • 5 star

    41

  • 4 star

    8

  • 3 star

    5

  • 2 star

    2

  • 1 star

    24

Based on 80 Rating

user review

  • Confused bw iphone and android
    Aashish Singh on Amazon.in | 06-10-2018

    First ever personal iphone experience and really worth it.After ios 12 update,battery became more durable and screen time update somehow helps to control smartphone overuse.With regular use you can have 4000mah android smartphone battery feel in this iphone 7.Although charger is BIT slow but The only thing i miss is the portrait mode..!!

  • Over all good phone except it’s battery life
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 06-10-2018

    Over all phone is very good except it’s battery. If you are a full time internet user don’t buy this phone. Battery life maximum 8 hours if you using full time internet.

  • Fully facked amazone service don’t expect this
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 05-10-2018

    Am getythis last day . After 2 houre use this is going our heating then am Contect amazone and want to return but they not help me in

  • One great PHONE!
    Mandeep B. on Amazon.in | 04-10-2018

    Coming from oneplus 3, this phone has been a great upgrade. Always wanted to know why the iOS is so popular. Well it is because it never disappoints. I am writing this review one year after purchasing it and it works like a charm. Still. I don’t feel the need to upgrade to some other device iphone 8, x or xs because it works flawlessly without any lag or delay whatsoever. The camera is great. The only problem is the battery life which isn’t enough for a complete day.

  • Excellent
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2018

    Love Apple❤

  • Best value for money
    kundan kumar on Amazon.in | 12-09-2018

    Obviously this product from descendants of Mr Steve Jobs is pure value for money. I would always recommend to go for this unless you are planning to go for an Android device. And yess !! Be ready to spend some more on other connectivity accessories and its truly said “With great power comes great responsibility”

  • Must buy!
    Varundeep Singh on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2018

    Works perfectly fine even after 1.5 years. Great camera.

  • got a great deal. but dont think its worth paying premium ...
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 06-07-2018

    got a great deal. but dont think its worth paying premium Vs a 6 or 6s. had used both of them earlier and felt this was more of the same. on its own - a good phone, battery, looks, display, camera etc

  • Three Stars
    Pammi on Amazon.in | 29-06-2018

    battery life is bad... also now ios system files take up 15 gb so approx 15gb left for files storage... becomes very less... apple should give users 32 gb useable space as they are charging us for it.

  • Heating Issues
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 18-05-2018

    I have been using it since the last 2 days and have noticed some heating issues .. We have 2 other iPhone 7’s but none of them heat up like this one .. Usually heats up when I’m on an application or charging . Will definitely return the product .Really disappointed

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status