user review

Overall Rating
3.5/ 5
Based on 80 Rating
  • 5 star

    41

  • 4 star

    8

  • 3 star

    5

  • 2 star

    2

  • 1 star

    24

Based on 80 Rating

user review

  • Flagship quality phone that does not cost much
    Indrajeet Roy on Amazon.in | 16-10-2019

    The iPhone 7 is a very good quality phone. I love the fact that its screen is 4.7 inches as this means it can fit into my pocket very comfortably. The display is also very good. The software updates about a week or so after the phone is registered with an Apple ID. The touch screen is smoother than my roomie's HTC phone which apparently cost 40,000 I bought this for 30,000 just before the launch of iPhone 11, which pushed the price down to about 27,000. All in all, this is not a decision that I regret.

  • Features of i7 vis a vis i8+
    ONGC AC SANJAY. on Amazon.in | 09-09-2019

    Colours option should be more. Apple could have incorporated some more additional features I6,the phone I have now at times gives me enough headache as typing and calling starts on its own, creating embarrassment for me. This type of error should be checked.Hope the same is not present in i7.

  • It’s so handy and dependable.
    Kunmun on Amazon.in | 02-09-2019

    Its awesome. I can say all needs of my personal and professional world is perfectly maintained for its 128 gb. It’s Dust and water resistant. All works of MS word and excel can be easily done with its app like Pages and Numbers. Thumbs up. Only problem is it has no separate place for earphones. It’s at the same place of charging. Since it had 1950 mah battery so it might be a problem sometimes.

  • Good one
    SAYANTAN CHATTERJEE on Amazon.in | 01-09-2019

    Pros: 1. Handy 2. Memory management 3. Idle time battery management Cons Screen to body ratio could be better.... But that is already there from iphone x but have to pay almost double

  • Go for it, very nice budget iPhone. I’m loving this.
    Sunil Bhawariya on Amazon.in | 26-08-2019

    Everything is awesome when it comes to an iphone. You will surely love it after few days uses. Thanks for Amazon service. phone is very nice and cool. Fingerprint work fast and fine. also is the display was very cool the sound clarity is excellent and phone is very slim. And the processor is very fast Nice performance in gaming. Compare to other android phones this is superb. Cons:- however now it lags behind its successors in not having FaceID. Go for iphone X or higher.

  • Piece of crap being sold
    Mo on Amazon.in | 16-08-2019

    Faulty product sold. Stopped working after 6 months. Service centre states the product is a refurbished one. Went thru consumer court to resolve it as neither seller nor Amazon would help. Don't buy electronics on Amazon!

  • Review after using two months
    nand Patel on Amazon.in | 10-08-2019

    Everything Is perfect it’s good to carry but network capacity is low while after the call come to 3G and take time to update in 4G after disconnecting the call. Another thing is take approx 2 hour to full charging it’s too much time And last thing is battery life it’s give you hole day with single charge for general usage

  • Excellent Phone. Superbly Fast compared to iphone6
    Bhaskara Krishnan J on Amazon.in | 07-08-2019

    Had iphone6 and now I have upgraded to iphone7. Was able to see the difference immediately. iphone 7 is much faster than iphone6. Picture clarity is better. Both camera and selfie camera are excellent. Battery life is almost as similar as iphone6. All this combined with Amazon superfast delivery as well. Good Value for money. We can go for it.

  • The third iPhone 7 in the house.
    Neil on Amazon.in | 02-08-2019

    An amazing product when compared to other phones other phones on the stand with similar specifications. The phone is as described by the seller and hence there is no need to repeat the specs. But being water resist is a good thing and always a desirable feature.

  • Battery issue. Lasts only 8 hrs.
    pasupathy on Amazon.in | 01-08-2019

    Battery issue. Lasts only 8 hrs. Apple and Amazon website declares 13 hrs of LTE usage. But Apple service centre rejected it and said 8 hrs is the normal life of an iPhone. You have to charge 3 times in a day. Irritating. Amazon have no return policy for the device complaint. You have to approach Apple care only.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status