user review

Overall Rating
3.5/ 5
Based on 80 Rating
  • 5 star

    41

  • 4 star

    8

  • 3 star

    5

  • 2 star

    2

  • 1 star

    24

Based on 80 Rating
Write your review

write review

user review

  • Lag in Internet Data connectivity - Bad performance
    Mahesh Chitrashekar on Amazon.in | 14-02-2020

    I’m giving one star due to its poor performance in data connectivity. The internet connectivity is very bad. My iPhone 5s was far far better as compared to iPhone 7 performance in terms of connectivity. It has been 36 days since I bought this phone and I already feeling like throwing this phone n go for some android phone. I had a good conversation with the apple support n he also could not figure out the issue n asked me to go to a apple store n get it checked.

  • Seller gave me really old product.
    mohammad n. on Amazon.in | 23-01-2020

    Totally disappointed within a month paint started to coming off, iphone started heating. I didn’t aspect this from apple. Seller gave really bad product. How can I exchange my product. I couldn’t believe that paint is starting to came off so early. I purchased this devise on 6 jan 2020 and today is 23 jan 2020 barely a month passed. I want my refund from this seller.

  • Fake Apple product
    Iffat on Amazon.in | 11-12-2019

    Can’t hear the voice over the phone calls. Can’t believe Apple can produce such sick device that it won’t work with the basic need to be fulfilled through a phone. I need this device to be thoroughly checked. Either Apple or Amazon is at fault. You guys wasted my 2 days time. It sucks. Who will bear the loss of time wastage for phone n data transfer etc? Refund immediately. Get it picked. Facing problem in transferring my whole data in previous device now.

  • Heating and battery problem
    Rahul on Amazon.in | 28-11-2019

    Hello sir, I have buyed iPhone 7 rose gold on 26th November. Now am facing the problem with this product the phone is getting heat and the charging is not stable its discharging very soon if I keep charging phone is getting vibrate so pls kindly accept my complaint and asap I want new phone or take it return hoping positive response.. Thank u sir

  • It's a decent deal
    shahfaiz on Amazon.in | 26-10-2019

    This phone is amazing if you want to use it one hand, works completely fine guys. The touch and picture quality is amazing hence, gives a great experience to capture the memories. Although, the battery is a mess which is why I would suggest to carry a powerbank with yourself all the time. Because if you are an ardent gamer and uses heavy application for hours it wouldn't even last for 10 hours.

  • Classy product
    Gulshan Khan on Flipkart.com | 20-10-2019

    Too good luv it

  • Must buy!
    Ezzazuddin Huseni on Flipkart.com | 20-10-2019

    From last 5 years my younger brother was using iphone 4s and i bought iphone 7 for his birthday gift. When i gave gift packet to him he was thinking that my bro bought watch/pen/or something else but he didn't expected iphone 7 . When he opened, i found tear in his eye and he hug me. this all possible only because of flipkart sale coz we r from middle class family and can't afford this mobile in it's actual price so flipkart makes us happy. Thanks you flipkart

  • Excellent
    rock games on Flipkart.com | 20-10-2019

    I click this photo on wall painting

  • Pretty good
    Gracie Grace on Flipkart.com | 20-10-2019

    It was as expected ❤

  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 20-10-2019

    it's my first iPhone I love it

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status