Battlegrounds Mobile India announces changes in Royal Pass and Rankings in new season

By Digit NewsDesk | Published on 11-Jul-2021
Battlegrounds Mobile India announces changes in Royal Pass and Rankings in new season

Buy RO + UV + MF + MP Water Purifier with offers and discount

Pureit RO water purifier by HUL offers a seven-stage purification system that includes the RO stage, UV stage, microfiltration membrane, stage, and membrane protector stage.

Click here to know more

Battlegrounds Mobile India has announced changes to its ranking system and Royal Pass as Season 19 draws to a close. The new avatar of PUBG Mobile India was officially launched as Battlegrounds Mobile India earlier this month in India for Android users on the Google Play Store. Ahead of the upcoming season of Royal Pass, the developers have revealed some changes to the game. Here’s everything you need to know about the new ranking system, changes to Royal Pass and more.

What are the new Ranking Season system changes in BGMI?

As we near the end of the BGMI Season 19, the devs have announced that from Season 20 onwards, three consecutive seasons will be grouped as 1 Cycle. The naming scheme has also undergone changes and will now be known as C1S1 (Cycle 1 Season 1), C1S2 (Cycle 1 Season 2), C1S3 (Cycle 1 Season 3), C2S1 (Cycle 2 Season 1), so on and so forth. 


Related Articles

How to download PUBG Mobile Lite 0.22.0 Beta Version APK Logitech McLaren G Challenge – A chance for India to compete for the first time Battlegrounds Mobile India vs PUBG New State: What can you expect? Court acknowledges Epic Games CEO Tim Sweeney’s belief in the metaverse

What are the Royal Pass Season changes in BGMI?

From Royal Pass Season 20, Battlegrounds Mobile India will run each Season monthly. Until now, the Royal Pass had a validity of two months but after the new changes come into effect, Royal Pass will have a validity of one month. This means that we will see new Royal Pass content every month starting from Season 20. The Royal Pass ranking naming scheme has also been revamped and will now be known as M1, M2 and more as opposed to S1, S2.

For users, this means that they will need to purchase Royal Pass every new season. Additionally, whenever a season ends, the Royal Pass level and RP will be reset.

When does C1S1 in BGMI begin?

The first Cycle, Season 1 and Royal Pass M1 will start on Wednesday, July 14 at 7:30 PM IST. The Ranking and Royal Pass Season 19 ends on July 14 at 5:49:59 AM.


What are the rewards for C1S1 Royal Pass in BGMI?

Krafton has not yet officially confirmed the seasonal rewards for the C1S1 Royale Pass. So players will have to wait a bit in order to get more information.


Also Read: Everything You Need To Know About Battlegrounds Mobile India


Digit NewsDesk

Email Digit NewsDesk

Follow Us

About Me: Digit News Desk writes news stories across a range of topics. Getting you news updates on the latest in the world of tech. Read More

Battlegrounds Mobile India Battlegrounds Mobile India Season 20 BGMI BGMI Season 20 Battlegrounds Mobile India update Battlegrounds Mobile India Royal Pass update Battlegrounds Mobile India update BGMI update Royal Pass Season C1S1

Trending Articles


Hot Deals

View All