user review

Overall Rating
3.8/ 5
Based on 589 Rating
  • 5 star

    282

  • 4 star

    119

  • 3 star

    50

  • 2 star

    36

  • 1 star

    102

Based on 589 Rating
Write your review

write review

user review

  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Ravi Ranjan on Flipkart.com | 20-04-2019

    very sounds less and very good performance.

  • Awesome
    Chaitanya Borkar on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2018

    I am staying in industrial area of Navi Mumbai. I am looking for air filter for my 1 BHK flat. This is perfect solution for small area. It perfectly clean dust and some amount of pollutants present inside the room. on switching, red LED indicates air is uncleaned after sometime depends upon pollution level inside the area the LED turns blue which indicates air is clean.

  • Terrific purchase
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2018

    this air purifier really works.the auto mode is amazing and the system works really well in an enclosed room and is a must for ppl who smoke in the house.just go for Honeywell all hands down.

  • Delightful
    Lokesh Arora on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2018

    the product is Good, sensors and filters are working great. only disadvantage is its sound. it is creating a very annoying sound. It is cleaning air pollution but creating noise pollution.

  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Sukhbir Singh Johar on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2018

    Thanks for arranging prompt delivery of my ordered product

  • Hated it!
    SAROJ PANDA on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2018

    Specification for this product showing as Country Origin as India. Got the machine but now country origin showing as China. This is misleading

  • Perfect product!
    Ankit Sharma on Flipkart.com | 01-06-2018

    I am a heavy smoker living in Mumbai. I wanted to be able to smoke in room with my AC on. This pretty little thing cleans up the smoke and pretty much all the smell. Takes a little bit of dusting once in two weeks but no complains.

  • Truly Amazing..
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2017

    Light, sleek & portable and shows you the air quality through indicator the moment you switch it on. A must have for the winters.

  • Wonderful
    vikas sharma on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2017

    Intially, I was confused between Philip's AC1250 and Honeywell Air touch air purifier. Could not decided over the internet so visited the local store and see the difference the Philip's air purifier seems to low power device and filter quite small compare to Honeywell Air touch. As both companies having good brand value and expertise in the field. In Honeywell Air touch recently launched and well designed. Almost 3 weeks using the purifier working fine for room (14*10) and I can see the lots of dust store in hepa and pre filter. I would not suggested for large areas.

  • Delightful
    Pradeep Negi on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2017

    Good product, sensor works well. Just that it takes 6-8 hours to turn blue meaning clean air. Even I use it everyday.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status