user review

Overall Rating
3.9/ 5
Based on 108 Rating
  • 5 star

    61

  • 4 star

    19

  • 3 star

    4

  • 2 star

    3

  • 1 star

    21

Based on 108 Rating

user review

  • Just wow!
    Rohit Manghnani on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2017

    I have a Sharp fc 80 air purifier. The build quality of Honeywell is far superior. How good are the filters ? Don't know that. Very easy to setup the multiple filters and start. Unlike Sharp, the filters are freely available and are less pricey.

  • I am happy with this product.
    Sachin Thakre on Flipkart.com | 01-06-2016

    I am using this air purifier for last couple of months and my experience so far is really good. The sensors on this product work perfectly. They sense even the slightest of the dust or smoke or even smell and automatically increase the blower speed. The looks are amazing and it's easy to carry from one room to other. My nose use to be blocked all the time due to pollution in the air. I am relived from that problem after using this product. Now I get sound sleep and snoring problem is also reduced. Only complaint I have is regarding difficulty to clean the sensor which needs to be cleaned regularly for optimum performance of this purifier.

  • Honeywell Air Purifiers- The worlds Best.
    Sunil Khetan on Flipkart.com | 01-03-2016

    Honeywell Air Purifiers : 1) Great Aesthetics Looks. 2) Value for money. 3) Ultimate features. 4) Really smooth touch controls. 5) Smart and easy filter replacement.

  • One of the best air purifiers around
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-02-2016

    We use this one regularly at home. There is a significant difference felt in less than a few hours of operation. The unit looks beautiful. It is portable, so we use it both in our bedroom and living room. Most importantly, we can see the quality of air on the LED from anywhere in the room. Recommend this to anyone looking for a quality air purifier.

  • Three Stars
    Dr Himanshu Sharma on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Horrible service by Honeywell.Its really difficult to find a filter.Customer service doesn’t have a convincing answer.

  • Bad experience
    sanjeev kumar on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Real bad experience and first time from Amazon. Only 15 days and It's making large sound and response from Honeywell is bad. honeywell service is worston top of that.

  • Five Stars
    kiran on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Excellent product and we are able see the effect of improve of air quality

  • Excellent product! Very handy
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Excellent product! Very handy, looks pretty, works very well. Works quietly and the light indicator for the air quality gives a good idea about the way it works. Highly recommended. I ordered it for my grandfather after he had few asthma related breathing problems. The air quality through this product is supposed to be very pure as it filters most of the allergens in the air.

  • Loud, inefficient and outdated
    A-seem on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    More expensive than a Philips. Sounds like an industrial piece of machinery, doze off with it on to leave a massive headache. Doesn’t effectively filter when compared to a Philips product in the same price range. Also does not have a digital display like that of other similar priced products

  • A necessity in a city like Delhi
    Maneesh Kumar on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Works well, looks good I recently cleaned Filter # 1 and if the amount of dust that was trapped in the filter is any indication of the polluted air I would have been breathing otherwise, well worth the money spent.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status