user review

Overall Rating
4.1/ 5
Based on 11 Rating
  • 5 star

    5

  • 4 star

    3

  • 3 star

    2

  • 2 star

    1

Based on 11 Rating

user review

  • Perfect product!
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 20-01-2020

    it's a great product with perfect finishing and efficient performance.Conceptually recommended for all for healthy and better dust free air quality.

  • Terrific
    Akash Jain on Flipkart.com | 20-01-2020

    good thing. but accessories are very costly when ever you want to buy filter it will cost you a lot

  • Moderate
    ashwinkumar patel on Flipkart.com | 20-11-2019

    Ok

  • Good
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 20-11-2019

    pretty effective

  • Great Product
    Sid on Amazon.in | 13-11-2019

    Nice product...worth it....

  • Decent product
    Alok on Flipkart.com | 20-10-2019

    I bought this air purifier last year. it worked well in pollution of Delhi in Nov, Dec last year. now as the poor air quality period is approaching I am searching for replacement of filters but could not find. I bought the purifier at about RS. 4000 and filters for other models of Glen @ Glen India website costing the same. filter for this model not listed.

  • Pretty good
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-01-2019

    Good purifier but purification rate is slow although it's suitable for my 250 square feet room as mentioned in the product specifications. Glen purifier got everything it needs like U.V, Anion, Hepa,Carbon activated superb combination. Customer care are Responsive. Glen purifier are good choice as they are least price but highly efficient like phillips,Honeywell etc. If your pollution level are beyond the limit then your filters are going to last 6m max especially Hepa filters. I'm an Asthmatic so i'm using this purifier and it really helped me to reduce my inhalers doses. Trust me if u have dust allergies or Asthma just buy this air purifier it will cure you to an extent.

  • Brilliant
    Noorana Noorana on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2018

    extremely good, it was red when we switched ON and after 20 minutes it became green. we could feel the freshness in the room.

  • Worth the money
    Amit Gupta on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2018

    it is my first day of use. considering the price, it seems to be the value for money. Though there are three colour to see the current air quality, no display of PM level.

  • Nice product
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2018

    Seems to be doing the job it is meant for. Showing red air quality on Diwali night and when I checked the filter next day it was black. Only downside is no PM level display only colors for air quality but good product in the range

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status