user review

Overall Rating
3.7/ 5
Based on 40 Rating
  • 5 star

    18

  • 4 star

    10

  • 3 star

    3

  • 2 star

    1

  • 1 star

    8

Based on 40 Rating

user review

  • Cheap and best for this price point...loving it
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 25-05-2019

    The AC is fantastic, fabulous. It consumes very less electricity. And also cools very fast in turbo mode. 6th sense is also a very good option as well as aroud u feature. Amazon delivered it very fast and also same day installation. For installation whirlpool team took only 499+ tax and installed it in a very good manner. This AC has so much feature. Noise is very less both from inside n outdoor unit. Thanks whirlpool and amazon for your collaborative works..well appreciated

  • Everything went well thanks AMAZON
    Naveen on Amazon.in | 25-05-2019

    I bought this AC recently , I searched lot of other brands and took some time to buy.To my price point I got this AC at 28.5K in offer and performance was up to the mark for me , cooling was good. Even my previous AC is from whirlpool ,old AC also cools well my room and it was bought it around in 2012 around 7 years, still cools better but small gas leakege so buyer a new one. As I was within Chennai circle they charged 600 rs for installation no issues , and they came very next day after AC is delivered. Cooling was not up to the mark when compared to my old whirlpool non inverter AC which is 7 years old , let's see few more days

  • Good product - Quick delivery & Installation.
    Sathish Kumar on Amazon.in | 25-05-2019

    Product is good.. On time delivery .. On time installation ... Let you know about the performance after 1 month.

  • bad experience of installation team. Not working at all after installation.
    Zentech on Amazon.in | 24-05-2019

    Paid a huge amount for installation even though there was a offer of 499 installaiton charge. No cooling at all. Bad service . No one responds.

  • It is good
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 24-05-2019

    It's good but once I checke and fitting the AC and then I give u perfect feature all over it good product

  • Nice product
    Satya Sudhakar rasamsetti on Amazon.in | 23-05-2019

    Very excelent product, cooling was very good

  • Neat and perfect AC for budget family
    PREMKUMAR MANOHARAN on Amazon.in | 23-05-2019

    The product is too good than what I expected. Even at 26 temp, my room is too chill. Gudos.

  • Poor service
    Ravikanth on Amazon.in | 21-05-2019

    AC installation not completed even after 48 hours and the service person is asking for one more day.Hence,AC will be useful in rainy days only but not in summer

  • PRODUCT IS VERY GOOD. INSTALLATION CHARGES VERY VERY BAD
    vinay on Amazon.in | 20-05-2019

    same probluem.... above costumer Product is good, but installation charges given by you as 499+ taxes till 31st may 2019, but your installation people are collected Rs 1600, even i show my order copy with installation charges mentioned by you. I want to clarification in this matter or return my excess amount pl.

  • Difference in cost for installation charges
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 15-05-2019

    Product is good, but installation charges given by you as 499+ taxes till 31st may 2019, but your installation people are collected Rs 1500, even i show my order copy with installation charges mentioned by you. I want to clarification in this matter or return my excess amount pl.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status