user review

Overall Rating
3.7/ 5
Based on 40 Rating
  • 5 star

    18

  • 4 star

    10

  • 3 star

    3

  • 2 star

    1

  • 1 star

    8

Based on 40 Rating

user review

  • Value for money from Amazon 1.5 T Split AC
    RAVISHANKAR SUBRAMANIAN on Amazon.in | 10-07-2019

    Looks a very good value for money. Being Chennai, installation support took more time than scheduled. However the installation happened well. Too early to comment, but all is well at the moment

  • Its ok value for money
    Lakshmi on Amazon.in | 07-07-2019

    Getting very bad sound.but very fast cooling its nice ok for 3star only

  • Kelsey Brown on Amazon.in | 06-07-2019

    This product is cooling room better than my 2 ton dual inverter LG immediately after a gas recharge. I was shocked and very impressed with the cooling capacity. No problems 2 weeks in, install went fine.

  • Best ac at this price
    Ajju bhai on Amazon.in | 26-06-2019

    Brilliant air conditioner at this price.. thumbs up for whirlpool and amazon delivered it in 3day as promised.. compressor makes little noise but it is ok as it is outside the house ..

  • Worst experience with whirlpool.
    Pratik Vinodbhai Panchal on Amazon.in | 21-06-2019

    Worst experience with whirlpool. Such a slow service. While installation, no plug fit- kept the wire open. No ownership and responsibility has been observed from whirlpool Customer care to engineer.

  • No
    Silambarasan T on Amazon.in | 18-06-2019

    No

  • Good Product
    Hari@ERd on Amazon.in | 18-06-2019

    Ordered AC on 2nd June, got delivered at 7th June, by Gatti courier services, the worst courier services preferred by amazon. Product is working good, cools my bedroom in 4 to 5 mins. Reasonable noise, when noise is high when using turbo mode. Need to improve the communication between the amazon & whirlpool. Amazon customer care is awesome helps me lot.

  • I am happy with this product
    Ilyas khan on Amazon.in | 14-06-2019

    Cooling is good and also instillation man is very good next day installation done iam happy with this product

  • Worth the money spent
    sapna on Amazon.in | 08-06-2019

    Good product and good customer service

  • Efficient
    Reviewed on Amazon.in | 05-06-2019

    Have used this ac for about two weeks and found it's worth having. But having energy efficient issues.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status