user review

Overall Rating
3.7/ 5
Based on 40 Rating
  • 5 star

    18

  • 4 star

    10

  • 3 star

    3

  • 2 star

    1

  • 1 star

    8

Based on 40 Rating

user review

  • nice product in this price range !!
    Manik Goyal on Amazon.in | 27-01-2020

    awesome !!

  • Complaint against enginer
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 14-10-2019

    Fitting n wireing was not properly.... Enginer was not supportive.....N installation done By engineer was seen first time by me.....The service done by engineer was not worthy.... worst experience by enginer

  • Super
    amar chawla on Amazon.in | 08-10-2019

    Nice product

  • Product review
    Santosh Badan on Amazon.in | 06-10-2019

    Nice product prima facie. Very good support for installation. Very co operative representative. Installation to my satisfaction. However installation by the company is on very higher side. They charged Rs. 5330 including Rs. 1500 installation charges. The excess amount was charged towards copper tube, drain pipes etc. Will it be clarified?

  • Ok
    Shaik Dawood on Amazon.in | 05-10-2019

    Good

  • Love it
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 04-08-2019

    Very good product , value for money......no problem so far

  • Satisfied with product
    Chandra kanth on Amazon.in | 20-07-2019

    Xlent product

  • Whirlpool customer care
    Kishore Kumar B on Amazon.in | 16-07-2019

    Worst customer care support if we call to customer for help they are abusing on call ... I'll request you all not to go for whirlpool product

  • No good Return policy. Damaged and not get new one, always out of stock
    arunprakash on Amazon.in | 12-07-2019

    Wasted

  • Best cooling
    hardik jani on Amazon.in | 12-07-2019

    Very fast cooling High cooling received at 24 to 25 temperature Look Wise good small but powerful I have also voltas ac compare to this best Ac

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status