user review

Overall Rating
3.3/ 5
Based on 20 Rating
  • 5 star

    6

  • 4 star

    5

  • 3 star

    3

  • 2 star

    1

  • 1 star

    5

Based on 20 Rating

user review

  • Brilliant
    Tarun Kumar on Amazon.in | 23-07-2018

    Very good product and cooling to gud

  • Proudct is good, but bad service by Lloyd..
    Bibek on Amazon.in | 20-07-2018

    Product quality is good and delivered on time. But the problem is with the Lloyd servicing. Amazon didn't install it at my address and the Lloyd ppl told me they can't install it. Before buying, it's a must to ask about installation policy and procedure. At last, fixed it with the local mechanic. Highly unrecommened product.

  • Fraud
    Agarwallokesh82 on Amazon.in | 05-07-2018

    I am very disappointed with this product because this is not a new piece. Too many scratches on the body of AC and it looks like second hand product. This is heavy item so not so easy to return but this is very unfair to give used item on the cost of new one.

  • Standard product
    Anindya on Amazon.in | 03-07-2018

    Product is good. Compressor starts after 3 mins so keep that in mind . Other features are standard. Remote lookwise is simplistic.

  • Value for money
    Santanu Biswas on Amazon.in | 16-06-2018

    Excellent cooling! No noise! Value for money!

  • Four Stars
    MUKESH KUMAR MADHUKAR on Amazon.in | 09-06-2018

    nice cooling, less noise..

  • AC
    P.SridharReddy on Amazon.in | 27-05-2018

    Item is exlent but a little damage, please make better paking

  • This is useless product.
    Rahul on Amazon.in | 26-05-2018

    Please dont buy this AC even for 15k. This is useless product..gas leaked in 1.5 months only and so many other issues. I have 4 ACs in my home but lloyd AC is the worst.

  • Go for it
    RAJNISH KUMAR GUPTA on Amazon.in | 07-05-2018

    Good one, just 1 month old so not able to review properly but till now i am satisfied with the performance.

  • Awesome window Ac in 1.5 ton segment
    Rajs on Amazon.in | 04-05-2018

    Nice Ac, no noise sounds less than a ceiling fan, good cooling.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status