External or Internal TV tuner?
Menu

digit

 

View Poll Results: External or Internal TV tuner?

Voters
23. You may not vote on this poll
  • External TV tuner

    7 30.43%
  • Internal TV tuner

    16 69.57%
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Results 1 to 30 of 39

Thread: External or Internal TV tuner?

  1. #1
    Alpha Geek sabret00the's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Location
    Calcutta
    Posts
    699

    Default External or Internal TV tuner?

    Well this is a weird one,I have recently bought a Syncmaster 940BW LCD which has both VGA(DB15) and DVI(DB9) ports.Now I wud understand that a LCD uses much less electricity than a CRT.Having said that my Zebby cabinet uses a 500W PSU.Well I wud like to put forward 2 situations.Which one do u guys feel better.Using a internal video card which wud mean that the mammoth PSU runs all the time the TV is running.OR,using the DVI port to connect the monitor to the Cabinet and using a VGA cable to connect the monitor to an external TV Tuner,thereby running the LCD and only the TV Tuner and not the CPU while watching TV.
    Popular Gadget Deals
    C2D E6600,Asus P5N32 e SLI,1GB 667mhz,Samsung 940BW,Zeb 8600GT,Seagate 250GB sata II,16x Sony(OEM) dvd RW,Zeb Anitibiotic & Platinum 500W,Microsoft desktop pro 700,bluetooth,Logitech MX Revolution

  2. #2
    Alpha Geek sabret00the's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Location
    Calcutta
    Posts
    699

    Default Re: External or Internal TV tuner?

    Now My Problem Is I'am Concerned With The Picture Quality Of External Tv Tuners?
    C2D E6600,Asus P5N32 e SLI,1GB 667mhz,Samsung 940BW,Zeb 8600GT,Seagate 250GB sata II,16x Sony(OEM) dvd RW,Zeb Anitibiotic & Platinum 500W,Microsoft desktop pro 700,bluetooth,Logitech MX Revolution

  3. #3
    Wise Old Owl
    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Posts
    1,533

    Default Re: External or Internal TV tuner?

    I'd suggest going with the external tuner. Why run all the components of the PC just to watch TV when an external tuner can do it with the PC off? If you watch TV a lot, you could save a bundle on electricity bills.
    Picture quality of external tuners is as good as if not better than that of internal tuners.
    Plus you can always connect the external tuner to the PC via USB should you feel the need to record a programme.
    Only downside of external tuners is that they're more expensive than internal tuners, but even then they are quite affordable.
    IMO external components are preferable because if you load your cabinet with too many peripherals, it tends to heat up. An internal tuner is going to be right in the path of your graphics card's fan, so if you're an OC'er keep your cabinet as empty as possible.

  4. #4
    bang bang!
    Join Date
    Feb 2005
    Location
    Vadodara
    Posts
    1,249

    Default Re: External or Internal TV tuner?

    If u r gonna record shows/programmes then I suggest u to go for internal tv tuner coz they r good for recording if not then u may go for external coz u can watch t.v with pc off.

  5. #5
    Wise Old Owl
    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Posts
    1,533

    Default Re: External or Internal TV tuner?

    External tuners are perfectly good for recording.

  6. #6
    Alpha Geek sabret00the's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Location
    Calcutta
    Posts
    699

    Default Re: External or Internal TV tuner?

    Hey I was wondering which external tv tuner shud be pretty good within a bracket of say Rs.1000/- (eg:Techcom)

    Chk out:Tech-Com SSD-TV-722 (External) TV Tuner Card
    http://www.techcomindia.com/itemdeta...SSD%2DTV%2D722

    FEATURES
    ADOPTING DIGITAL ARISING FREQUENCY TECHNOLOGY,IT CAN SUPPORT 8 KINDS OF OUTPUT MODE: 640X480X60Hz
    800X600X60Hz/75Hz
    24X768X60Hz/75Hz
    1280X1024X60Hz/75Hz

    PREVIEWING ALL PROGRAMS IN 4,9 OR 16 PICTURES
    PICTURE IN PICTURE FUNCTION,DISPLAYING TEH PICTURE OF TV PROGRAM ON THE STATUS OF PC.
    SUPPORTS ALL TFT MONITORS
    NO SOFTWARE OR HARDWARE REQUIRED
    STORED UPTO 150 CHANNELS
    CONNECT TO CAMERA/VCD/DVD/TV GAME PLAYER
    BEST IMAGE QUALITY WITH 24 BIT COLOUR
    JUST SIMPLY PLUG AND PLAY
    SPECIFICATIONS

    FULL SUBJOINING CHANNEL RECEIVING,COMPATIBLE WITH CABLE TV AND WIRELESS TV SIGNAL

    TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS

    RECEIVABLE CHANNEL: DS1-57CH, Z1-38CH (470MHz FOR FULL
    SUBJOINING TV CHANNEL)
    PRE-ADJUSTING PROGRAM MEMORY : 256
    FRAME FREQUENCY: 60Hz/75Hz
    LINE FREQUENCY: 31KHz-80KHz
    ANTENNA: 75 OHM UNBALANCE MODE


    Seems pretty good?
    Last edited by sabret00the; 20-10-2006 at 05:11 AM.
    C2D E6600,Asus P5N32 e SLI,1GB 667mhz,Samsung 940BW,Zeb 8600GT,Seagate 250GB sata II,16x Sony(OEM) dvd RW,Zeb Anitibiotic & Platinum 500W,Microsoft desktop pro 700,bluetooth,Logitech MX Revolution

  7. #7
    Wise Old Owl
    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Posts
    1,533

    Default Re: External or Internal TV tuner?

    Seems good, but there's no way to know what the picture quality wil be like. This seems to be one of those tuners than dosen't connect to the PC and let you record stuff. If that's important to you look elsewhere.

  8. #8
    Alpha Geek sabret00the's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Location
    Calcutta
    Posts
    699

    Default Re: External or Internal TV tuner?

    Quote Originally Posted by drvarunmehta
    Seems good, but there's no way to know what the picture quality wil be like. This seems to be one of those tuners than dosen't connect to the PC and let you record stuff. If that's important to you look elsewhere.
    very imp point there but I dont need to record tv and anyways one of my friend uses a techcom tv tuner,actually he suggested me the brand!!
    C2D E6600,Asus P5N32 e SLI,1GB 667mhz,Samsung 940BW,Zeb 8600GT,Seagate 250GB sata II,16x Sony(OEM) dvd RW,Zeb Anitibiotic & Platinum 500W,Microsoft desktop pro 700,bluetooth,Logitech MX Revolution

  9. #9
    In The Zone TechGuru#1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Posts
    338

    Default Re: External or Internal TV tuner?

    whatever it is- internal or external,dont buy any low end stuff from tech-com,frontech,pinnacle,etc
    when u invest,invest wisely on a haupage or compro series!
    so,that's it-folks!!!

  10. #10
    Wise Old Owl
    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Posts
    1,533

    Default Re: External or Internal TV tuner?

    If your friend has used it and can assure you that the image quality is good, I don't see how you can go wrong spending just 1000 bucks on this.

  11. #11
    Alpha Geek sabret00the's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Location
    Calcutta
    Posts
    699

    Default Re: External or Internal TV tuner?

    Bought the Tech-Com SSD-TV-722 (External) TV Tuner Card today.............it cost me Rs.1850/- (+4% VAT)
    C2D E6600,Asus P5N32 e SLI,1GB 667mhz,Samsung 940BW,Zeb 8600GT,Seagate 250GB sata II,16x Sony(OEM) dvd RW,Zeb Anitibiotic & Platinum 500W,Microsoft desktop pro 700,bluetooth,Logitech MX Revolution

  12. #12
    Wise Old Owl
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    Delhi
    Posts
    1,474

    Default Re: External or Internal TV tuner?

    How is the picture quality on 940BW, does normal 4:3 TV gets
    stretched
    to 16:10 ratio or does it give u option to choose?

  13. #13
    Alive Again... satyamy's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2005
    Location
    Mumbai
    Posts
    1,665

    Default Re: External or Internal TV tuner?

    My personal exp. "internal" & know it work better

  14. #14
    Wise Old Owl
    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Location
    Kollam, Kerala
    Posts
    1,801

    Default Re: External or Internal TV tuner?

    @sabretoothe
    How is the quality?
    Further, is there any problem in connecting the PC to the DVI and at the same time Tuner to the VGA?
    V.Prem Kumar

  15. #15
    Broken In varkey's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Location
    Cochin, Kerala
    Posts
    122

    Default Re: External or Internal TV tuner?

    u shud have got a tuner based on the ATi Theater 550/650 Chipset. Its one of the best chipsets and will cost a lot more. abt 5k. but the quality is superb.
    Intel Core 2 Duo E6300 @ 1.86 GHz | Intel DG965WH | 2x1GB DDR2 667 MHz Transcend | Seagate 320 GB SATA II | Sony DW-Q120A | Samsung 940bw 19" LCD

  16. #16
    Alpha Geek sabret00the's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Location
    Calcutta
    Posts
    699

    Default Re: External or Internal TV tuner?

    Quote Originally Posted by ranjan2001
    How is the picture quality on 940BW, does normal 4:3 TV gets
    stretched
    to 16:10 ratio or does it give u option to choose?
    Well as far as the this tuner is concerned it gives u options to choose from 8 screen resolution modes starting from 640x480 @ 60Hz to 1280x1024 @ 75Hz
    I selected 1024x768 @ 60Hz and then did the "auto-adjust" feature on the LCD (common to all LCDs) and it adjusted the picture geometry.Working pretty good for me.Surprisingly the picture dosent look stretched at all.Infact I feel the 940BW offers better TV viewing due to the wide screen than my square 19" Syncmaster 955DF CRT does.

    Quote Originally Posted by janitha
    @sabretoothe
    How is the quality?
    Further, is there any problem in connecting the PC to the DVI and at the same time Tuner to the VGA?
    No issues so far.
    I'am kinda satisified so far as far as the features are concerned only thing missing is TV pause and Live Recording.

    Quote Originally Posted by varkey
    u shud have got a tuner based on the ATi Theater 550/650 Chipset. Its one of the best chipsets and will cost a lot more. abt 5k. but the quality is superb.
    Bro just needed a card to connect to my open VGA port and watch decent quality TV,thats it.
    C2D E6600,Asus P5N32 e SLI,1GB 667mhz,Samsung 940BW,Zeb 8600GT,Seagate 250GB sata II,16x Sony(OEM) dvd RW,Zeb Anitibiotic & Platinum 500W,Microsoft desktop pro 700,bluetooth,Logitech MX Revolution

  17. #17
    Wise Old Owl
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    Delhi
    Posts
    1,474

    Default Re: External or Internal TV tuner?

    Quote Originally Posted by sabret00the
    I selected 1024x768 @ 60Hz and then did the "auto-adjust" feature on the LCD (common to all LCDs) and it adjusted the picture geometry.Working pretty good for me.Surprisingly the picture dosent look stretched at all.
    Howcan that be 1024x768 will get streached u may not feel it but onlu notice when u see anything round & it appears oval.
    I a tsting another older model of techcom & it has the same oval problem, its minor thing but it does streach.

    only thing missing is TV pause and Live Recording.
    The dealer told me it has recording but even I cant find recording facility in this model or the one i am using.

    Bro just needed a card to connect to my open VGA port and watch decent quality TV,thats it.
    Are u able to switch to computer & TV mode, I am having problem doing that, how does this switching mode works
    E6300@3.304Ghz,P5B-Dlx Wifi, 4GB Transcend DDR2 800Mhz, XFX 7600GT,Lenovo 20"Widescreen LCD, Seagate SATA2 HDD 1.5TBx2,Sony DVDRW,Creative 4.1 speakers,APC UPS 800VA,Logitech wireless mouse.

  18. #18
    In The Zone premsharma's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Location
    Behind You
    Posts
    421

    Default Re: External or Internal TV tuner?

    Quote Originally Posted by varkey
    u shud have got a tuner based on the ATi Theater 550/650 Chipset. Its one of the best chipsets and will cost a lot more. abt 5k. but the quality is superb.
    I second your opinion. If internal ATI or Compro are the ones best.

  19. #19
    Wise Old Owl
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    Delhi
    Posts
    1,474

    Default Re: External or Internal TV tuner?

    Perm
    is it true that all internal card require that the Pc must remain on, or are there any model which lets you record & play without using the comp?
    E6300@3.304Ghz,P5B-Dlx Wifi, 4GB Transcend DDR2 800Mhz, XFX 7600GT,Lenovo 20"Widescreen LCD, Seagate SATA2 HDD 1.5TBx2,Sony DVDRW,Creative 4.1 speakers,APC UPS 800VA,Logitech wireless mouse.

  20. #20
    In The Zone premsharma's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Location
    Behind You
    Posts
    421

    Default Re: External or Internal TV tuner?

    Quote Originally Posted by sabret00the
    Well as far as the this tuner is concerned it gives u options to choose from 8 screen resolution modes starting from 640x480 @ 60Hz to 1280x1024 @ 75Hz
    I selected 1024x768 @ 60Hz and then did the "auto-adjust" feature on the LCD (common to all LCDs) and it adjusted the picture geometry.
    Screen resolutions and 4:3 or 16:9 & 16:10 are two different things though they are inter-related. Native resolution of wide TFT is 1440X900. Does your tuner allow you to set that resolution??
    __________
    Quote Originally Posted by ranjan2001
    Perm
    is it true that all internal card require that the Pc must remain on, or are there any model which lets you record & play without using the comp?
    In case of internal, PC has to run and now a days 965 boards has only 2 pci slots, so you can put a TV tuner card & another sound card, moreover it will block your graphic fans flow. You should take these things into consideration for internals. Moreover in case of internals you always have risk of surge/ shocks through cable endangering ur whole PC. I don't know whether this is also aplicable to CAS & DTH reception.
    __________
    I presume, both internal as well external have their merits & demerits. No one can be said to be superior to other. The actual utility will depend, which one will suite you. Now the externals /USB also have good recording feature too. Picture quality etc is also very same with internal & externals. I am not talking of Techcom, Intex etc. I am talking about high end tuners such as ATI theater, Compro Videomate Gold, hauphage etc.

    Quality will depend upon Audio & Video encoders inbuilt into the chip. Mostly from philips. Only highend tuners will have these.
    Last edited by premsharma; 23-03-2007 at 01:12 AM. Reason: Automerged Doublepost

  21. #21
    Wise Old Owl
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    Delhi
    Posts
    1,474

    Default Re: External or Internal TV tuner?

    On my mobo I have 1 slot at bottom left free (2 are alreday occupied with graphic & sound card) I can use the last one but then keeping the PC on is an issue,


    The 2nd last one claims that it can record with PC off too, I will talk to them if it can play or not.
    Last edited by ranjan2001; 23-03-2007 at 01:19 AM.
    E6300@3.304Ghz,P5B-Dlx Wifi, 4GB Transcend DDR2 800Mhz, XFX 7600GT,Lenovo 20"Widescreen LCD, Seagate SATA2 HDD 1.5TBx2,Sony DVDRW,Creative 4.1 speakers,APC UPS 800VA,Logitech wireless mouse.

  22. #22
    In The Zone premsharma's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Location
    Behind You
    Posts
    421

    Default Re: External or Internal TV tuner?

    @Rajan, Why don't you check TV Tuners on mediatechindia.com It has collection of Compro VideoMate tuners inbuilt with FM. External as well as internal.
    __________
    Quote Originally Posted by ranjan2001
    On my mobo I have 1 slot at bottom left free I can use that but then keeping the PC on is an issue,


    The 2nd last one claims that it can record with PC off too, I will talk to them if it can play or not.
    Yes, it does claim [PC off Mode], Better you check with them. Conexant chip should be pretty OK.
    Last edited by premsharma; 23-03-2007 at 01:20 AM. Reason: Automerged Doublepost

  23. #23
    Wise Old Owl
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    Delhi
    Posts
    1,474

    Default Re: External or Internal TV tuner?

    DO they have any dealer in delhi?
    I will contact them, but these Delhi guys at NP suck they are not at all concerned with customer service , they just want to sell & I hate that attitude.
    E6300@3.304Ghz,P5B-Dlx Wifi, 4GB Transcend DDR2 800Mhz, XFX 7600GT,Lenovo 20"Widescreen LCD, Seagate SATA2 HDD 1.5TBx2,Sony DVDRW,Creative 4.1 speakers,APC UPS 800VA,Logitech wireless mouse.

  24. #24
    Alpha Geek sabret00the's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Location
    Calcutta
    Posts
    699

    Default Re: External or Internal TV tuner?

    Originally Posted by premsharma
    Screen resolutions and 4:3 or 16:9 & 16:10 are two different things though they are inter-related. Native resolution of wide TFT is 1440X900. Does your tuner allow you to set that resolution??
    Ok I will hv to answer ur question in 2 parts
    1stly: I'm currently using 1280 x 1024 @ 60Hz on the TV Tuner.Having said that the auto adjust feature on the sam 940 is so good that i will stretch the picture on all sides of the screen and believe it or not if u watching a movie it looks awesome.However at times TV reception looks a little stretched on the sides.
    2ndly: The TV Tuner doesnt allow for wide screen resolutions but amazingly the monitor adjusts the resolutions and end result is pretty nice TV viewing.One problem however is that u need to adjust the brightness,contrast and color saturation manually using the tuner's remote.
    C2D E6600,Asus P5N32 e SLI,1GB 667mhz,Samsung 940BW,Zeb 8600GT,Seagate 250GB sata II,16x Sony(OEM) dvd RW,Zeb Anitibiotic & Platinum 500W,Microsoft desktop pro 700,bluetooth,Logitech MX Revolution

  25. #25
    Wise Old Owl
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    Delhi
    Posts
    1,474

    Default Re: External or Internal TV tuner?

    1280 x 1024 @ 60Hz on the TV Tuner.Having said that the auto adjust feature on the sam 940 is so good that i will stretch the picture on all sides of the screen
    It cannot stretch on both sides it has to compress 1024 side to 900 & streach 1280 to 1400 , So weather you notice or not it is stretched by 20% atleast.
    E6300@3.304Ghz,P5B-Dlx Wifi, 4GB Transcend DDR2 800Mhz, XFX 7600GT,Lenovo 20"Widescreen LCD, Seagate SATA2 HDD 1.5TBx2,Sony DVDRW,Creative 4.1 speakers,APC UPS 800VA,Logitech wireless mouse.

  26. #26
    In The Zone premsharma's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Location
    Behind You
    Posts
    421

    Default Re: External or Internal TV tuner?

    Quote Originally Posted by ranjan2001
    DO they have any dealer in delhi?
    I will contact them, but these Delhi guys at NP suck they are not at all concerned with customer service , they just want to sell & I hate that attitude.
    Yes they do have. i think I have given you their Tel No in another thread. Anyway you contact mediatechindia.com through email and enquire about prices. Also ask them, who is authorise dealer at Delhi. See the features mentioned there pretty good. You will have to persoanlly evaluate that how best these features can satisfy you. See I would recomend following:

    Internal
    ATI Theater 650 Pro if available is the best chip evere made till date.
    Compro VideoMate TV Gold + II (Power Up Scheduling) @ 4500-5000
    Powercolor ATI Theater 550 Pro @ 4500-5000
    Hauppauge WinTV 150/250 @ 4000-5000


    External- USB
    Compro Videomate Action Pro @3850
    PixelView Tuners should also be in same range of @ 3500+

    These are my choices in the order of preference. I am yet to make a decision, whether to go for Internal or External?? I do have a Intex Tuner right now, which I bought just as stop gap arrangement a year back after my Zenith tuner had gone bad.

    You will have look for these features in detail and probably look for reviews on net regarding these tuners and you will know who is who of tuners?

  27. #27
    Alpha Geek sabret00the's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Location
    Calcutta
    Posts
    699

    Default Re: External or Internal TV tuner?

    ^^^ to add more to quality and reliability issues I would like to add that as far as picture quality is concerned the techcom is fine but off I'm facing problems with the menu which doesnt work properly...might need to send it for warranty repairs soon...

    I work in a tech process and I believe the best tv tuner card to opt for wud be a hauppauge but i doubt whether one wud get it in India or not?
    C2D E6600,Asus P5N32 e SLI,1GB 667mhz,Samsung 940BW,Zeb 8600GT,Seagate 250GB sata II,16x Sony(OEM) dvd RW,Zeb Anitibiotic & Platinum 500W,Microsoft desktop pro 700,bluetooth,Logitech MX Revolution

  28. #28
    Wise Old Owl
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    Delhi
    Posts
    1,474

    Default Re: External or Internal TV tuner?

    I inquired about the Kworld-LCD tunner box & tahts quite expensive Rs 7200/- & the reason I am told is that its capable of running upto 30 inch LCD with it, so thats ruled out.

    The sales guy told me to come & see the demo of the 1st model Global TV terminator pro PVR TV in the list & said that it will fit into my required feature list quite well.

    Meanwhile I called up the compro sales guy Mr. Chowhaan 9312457661 & they mostly have internal pci- cards & have a great feature list but cant give demo as they only sell via dealer & as usual the dealer at NP suck.
    E6300@3.304Ghz,P5B-Dlx Wifi, 4GB Transcend DDR2 800Mhz, XFX 7600GT,Lenovo 20"Widescreen LCD, Seagate SATA2 HDD 1.5TBx2,Sony DVDRW,Creative 4.1 speakers,APC UPS 800VA,Logitech wireless mouse.

  29. #29
    Rising ApocalypsE keith_j_snyder2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Posts
    1,492

    Default Re: External or Internal TV tuner?

    Ahhhhh....I m sorry mate!!!!I haven't read any thread from a long ago.Well anyways,I bought the same TV tuner card a couple of months ago(the TECHCOM one mentioned on the first page).My dealer also told me that i can do the capturing with this card easily,but when u hook it to ur system then u realize how loser u are.Well luckily i have the graphics card with DVI port on it so i use it for display(PC display) but for TV i used VGA port.Dude there is no issues with the picture quality but if r connected with a DISHNET or TATA SKY etc. the quality is rocking.Well i m like u sabertooth,i don't need it for capturing but if u guys looking for a capture card also then buy one which has USB port or support on it.One of my friend is using the GEMINI TV tuner card which has USB port & he can also capture.So the better option would be buying the external one if u are not in the marriage business,u know what i mean.Well the internal cards are supposed to be better for capturing but only the quality ones.
    AMD Athlon 3200+,MSI RS482M4-ILD,Kingston KVR 512MB 400,Gainward 6800GS 256MB,250GB WD Caviar,Cooler Master 430Watts.

  30. #30
    Alpha Geek sabret00the's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Location
    Calcutta
    Posts
    699

    Default Re: External or Internal TV tuner?

    ^^ completely agree with u apart frm the only fact that I'm facing some problems accessing the menu but that has nothing to do with picture quality anyway
    C2D E6600,Asus P5N32 e SLI,1GB 667mhz,Samsung 940BW,Zeb 8600GT,Seagate 250GB sata II,16x Sony(OEM) dvd RW,Zeb Anitibiotic & Platinum 500W,Microsoft desktop pro 700,bluetooth,Logitech MX Revolution

Similar Threads

  1. internal TV tuner??
    By happy17292 in forum PC Components / Configurations
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-04-2012, 03:39 PM
  2. TV tuner - internal or external?
    By Tanveerpa in forum PC Components / Configurations
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 15-03-2011, 09:03 PM
  3. Internal TV Tuner Card
    By altecmayank in forum Hardware Q&A
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 28-04-2010, 11:03 AM
  4. Internal or external TV Tuner Card?
    By Yogesh Sarkar in forum Hardware Q&A
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 05-10-2008, 03:20 PM
  5. internal tv tuner card
    By reddevil2 in forum Hardware Q&A
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 13-12-2005, 10:40 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •