Call of Duty: Black Ops 2
Menu

digit

 

Page 1 of 13 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 30 of 373

Thread: Call of Duty: Black Ops 2

  1. #1
    The Warchief Alok's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Liberty City
    Posts
    2,098

  2. #2
    Penguins are stupid! tkin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Kolkata, India
    Posts
    9,963

    Default re: Call of Duty: Black Ops 2

    The last one was riddled with bugs, hope this one gets over that.
    Project Halcyon V3 - 2600k, Z68Vpro, R9280X , 2x4GB DDR3, G105, Deathadder
    Project Odeon V2 - Dell 15R N5520- i3 3110M @ 2.4GHz, 6GB DDR3, HD 7670M
    Accessories - LG G2, Panasonic FZ150, Koss PortaPro, HD180, Netgear JNR1010

  3. #3
    I am a cat axes2t2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    1,181

    Default re: Call of Duty: Black Ops 2

    I only care about the multiplayer..hopefully it will be worth playing like Black Ops 1
    [B]If a pizza has a radius 'Z' and depth 'A' then its Volume = Pi * Z * Z * A[/B]

    ~~[URL="http://thepenciltool.tumblr.com/"][B][I]thepenciltool.tumblr.com[/I][/B][/URL]~~

  4. #4
    Human Spambot thetechfreak's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    8,472

    Default re: Call of Duty: Black Ops 2

    This is nice
    But presumably there are many days untill its launch
    Follow me on Twitter:http://twitter.com/wuodland

    Have a look at my Photography page: http://bit.ly/N2aMTi

  5. #5
    I am a cat axes2t2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    1,181

    Default re: Call of Duty: Black Ops 2

    Quote Originally Posted by thetechfreak View Post
    This is nice
    But presumably there are many days untill its launch
    Next November
    [B]If a pizza has a radius 'Z' and depth 'A' then its Volume = Pi * Z * Z * A[/B]

    ~~[URL="http://thepenciltool.tumblr.com/"][B][I]thepenciltool.tumblr.com[/I][/B][/URL]~~

  6. #6
    The Warchief Alok's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Liberty City
    Posts
    2,098

    Default re: Call of Duty: Black Ops 2


    a leak as they say, the date written is supposed to be the date for debut trailer.

  7. #7
    I am a cat axes2t2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    1,181

    Default re: Call of Duty: Black Ops 2

    all COD's usually come out in November.
    [B]If a pizza has a radius 'Z' and depth 'A' then its Volume = Pi * Z * Z * A[/B]

    ~~[URL="http://thepenciltool.tumblr.com/"][B][I]thepenciltool.tumblr.com[/I][/B][/URL]~~

  8. #8
    Living to Play gameranand's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    The Cyclone
    Posts
    12,236

    Default re: Call of Duty: Black Ops 2

    Just another average COD game.

  9. #9
    . JojoTheDragon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Guwahati
    Posts
    2,667

    Default re: Call of Duty: Black Ops 2

    *Yawn*

  10. #10
    I am a cat axes2t2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    1,181

    Default re: Call of Duty: Black Ops 2



    this COD will be slightly above average
    [B]If a pizza has a radius 'Z' and depth 'A' then its Volume = Pi * Z * Z * A[/B]

    ~~[URL="http://thepenciltool.tumblr.com/"][B][I]thepenciltool.tumblr.com[/I][/B][/URL]~~

  11. #11
    Bon fo Gamin(G) 101gamzer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    DxB
    Posts
    593

    Thumbs up Call of duty black ops 2

    Good news ? there have been rumors that Call of duty Black Ops 2 coming soon this month!! with an image leak!
    A YouTube user CoDInform was able to grab hold of what looks to be Call of Duty: Black Ops 2′s official teaser image.




    The image points to a date: 4.28.12, which suggest Activision is planning to reveal the game this month.

    The image was taken off Call of Duty’s official website before it was removed. The original link of the image read, “http://www.callofduty.com/bo2/images”, which is similar to the folder structure used for Modern Warfare 3 images: “http://www.callofduty.com/mw3/images”.
    Rumor: Black Ops 2 logo leaked, reveal coming this month? | Middle East Gamers

    Activision has yet to comment on this.
    [SPOILER][B]Gaming RiG comin sooooon..|Acer Aspire 4730z|PSP 3004PB|PSP 3004 GT5 BLACK EDITION|Samsung Galaxy S III 16 GB|Samsung LB530[/B]|[/SPOILER]

  12. #12
    Away from Forums, Again! desiJATT's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Jalandhar, India.
    Posts
    477

    Default Re: Call of duty black ops 2

    The original game, Black Ops was a poor one, poorly optimized for PCs and had bad graphics. Let's see what Treyarch does with this.
    [URL="http://www.thinkdigit.com/forum/reviews/161170-samsung-galaxy-s3-i9300-review.html"][B]Review : Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300[/B][/URL]
    [URL="http://www.thinkdigit.com/forum/graphic-cards/155696-how-well-will-game-run-my-graphics-card.html"]How well will this game run on my Graphics Card[/URL]
    [B]Gaming Rig[/B]
    AMD Phenom X4 960T [B]|[/B] Gigabyte GA970A-UD3 [B]|[/B] Corsair XMS3 4GB [B]|[/B] Gigabyte HD7850 OC [B]|[/B] Caviar Blue 500GB [B]|[/B] Seasonic S12II 520W [B]|[/B] Dell ST2320L [B]|[/B] Corsair 300R

  13. #13
    The Warchief Alok's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Liberty City
    Posts
    2,098

    Default Re: Call of duty black ops 2

    MODS THERE IS ALREADY A THREAD FOR THIS GAME
    http://www.thinkdigit.com/forum/game...ed-amazon.html

  14. #14
    Human Spambot
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    Soul Society
    Posts
    8,271

    Default Re: Call of duty black ops 2

    ^yes

    truth will be known when its officially commented by Activision
    HTC One V | Gionee P2 | Nikon D3100 | Apple Ipod Touch 4G | SM ES18 | Casio Edifice EX106 | WD My Passport 1 TB | Seagate Backup Plus Slim 500GB
    AMD FX6300, Corsair 4GB DDR3, Sapphire HD6770, Gigabyte 78LMTUSB3, NZXT Gamma

  15. #15
    Human Spambot asingh's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    New Delhi
    Posts
    5,318

    Default Re: Call of duty black ops 2

    First was saw lame.
    MSI P45 Platinum(BIOS v1.7B)|Q9550[E0]@3.85Ghz@1.320V[453x8.5]MCH@1.184V|ICH@1.55V|DDR_V_Ref_A_B@1.05V|NH-D14|Corsair TWIN2X4096-8500C5(5-5-5-15)@1089Mhz@2.14V
    2xHD4890[Xfire]@1000/900[MEM/GPU]|Corsair 650TX|Seagate180GB+80GB+WD1TB|SONY-DVD-R|CM690|2x120mm Scythe Ultra Kaze|DELL S2409W|APC 1100VA|Scythe Kaze Server
    Windows 7 Ultimate RTM - 64BIT|Catalyst 10.5 (8.14.10.0753) forced with RadeonPRO|PS3 160GB|Sony 40EX520|AC Ryan POHD Mini|APC 800VA|D425KT|CM100 Elite|2TB WD|Acer D255

    Test your spoiler tags before submitting

  16. #16
    Undead!!! Sujeet's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    India
    Posts
    1,680

    Default Re: Call of duty black ops 2

    Just dont make it buggy this time.
    [B]HCL ME[/B] | Intel i3 310M | 320 GB | 2 GB DDR3 1333 MHz |

    [B]HP ENVYM6 [/B]| Intel i5 3210M 2.5 GHz | 8GB DDR3 1600 Mhz | AMD Radeon 7670M | 1TB

    [B]Samsung Galaxy Tab 2[/B] |7.0 P31000

  17. #17
    Bon fo Gamin(G) 101gamzer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    DxB
    Posts
    593

    Default Re: Call of duty black ops 2

    wait and see ........................
    [SPOILER][B]Gaming RiG comin sooooon..|Acer Aspire 4730z|PSP 3004PB|PSP 3004 GT5 BLACK EDITION|Samsung Galaxy S III 16 GB|Samsung LB530[/B]|[/SPOILER]

  18. #18
    Fast 'N' Furious topgear's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    Geek's Heaven
    Posts
    17,285

    Default re: Call of Duty: Black Ops 2

    /Mod Edit/
    Thread Merged


    Quote Originally Posted by desiJATT View Post
    The original game, Black Ops was a poor one, poorly optimized for PCs and had bad graphics. Let's see what Treyarch does with this.
    optimization was poor indeed but with later updates this was fixed - I've not faced any issue playing this after updating it.

    The gfx Ok but the story was not so strong and attractive .. looking forward to a good and attractive story this time.
    Who Dares Wins. No Retreat, No Surrender.

  19. #19
    Human Spambot thetechfreak's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    8,472

    Default re: Call of Duty: Black Ops 2

    Well although not very well optimised it used to run 50 fps and above with everything maxed out on my 9500Gt[ok resolutions were low]
    But story. Well I had a hell of a time playing it. Although initially things were quite confusing but soon I got the hang of it.
    See this
    http://www.thinkdigit.com/forum/rand...me-ending.html

  20. #20
    Bon fo Gamin(G) 101gamzer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    DxB
    Posts
    593

    Default re: Call of Duty: Black Ops 2

    Best game in the COD series is Modern warfare 2
    [SPOILER][B]Gaming RiG comin sooooon..|Acer Aspire 4730z|PSP 3004PB|PSP 3004 GT5 BLACK EDITION|Samsung Galaxy S III 16 GB|Samsung LB530[/B]|[/SPOILER]

  21. #21
    Living to Play gameranand's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    The Cyclone
    Posts
    12,236

    Default re: Call of Duty: Black Ops 2

    ^^ MW2 was just a MW copy. MW1 was game changer for devs.

  22. #22
    Fast 'N' Furious topgear's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    Geek's Heaven
    Posts
    17,285

    Default re: Call of Duty: Black Ops 2

    CoD BO and MW series now have two entirely different story lines so let's just keep the focus on the BO series ( at-least in this thread ).
    Who Dares Wins. No Retreat, No Surrender.

  23. #23
    I am a cat axes2t2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    1,181

    Default re: Call of Duty: Black Ops 2

    Quote Originally Posted by 101gamzer View Post
    Best game in the COD series is Modern warfare 2
    singleplayer maybe

    multiplayer ...hell no
    [B]If a pizza has a radius 'Z' and depth 'A' then its Volume = Pi * Z * Z * A[/B]

    ~~[URL="http://thepenciltool.tumblr.com/"][B][I]thepenciltool.tumblr.com[/I][/B][/URL]~~

  24. #24
    Bon fo Gamin(G) 101gamzer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    DxB
    Posts
    593

    Default re: Call of Duty: Black Ops 2

    Quote Originally Posted by axes2t2 View Post
    singleplayer maybe

    multiplayer ...hell no
    Single Player was awesome in my opinion but not multiplayer
    [SPOILER][B]Gaming RiG comin sooooon..|Acer Aspire 4730z|PSP 3004PB|PSP 3004 GT5 BLACK EDITION|Samsung Galaxy S III 16 GB|Samsung LB530[/B]|[/SPOILER]

  25. #25
    In The Zone dibya_kol's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    kolkata
    Posts
    416

    Default re: Call of Duty: Black Ops 2

    i need to change the tests, this games r making me bore same gameplay , almost same type of story line ..
    [B]| i5-2500k With CM Hyper 212 EVO | Biostar TZ68K+ | 8GB(4x2)G.Skill RipjawsX | XFX 5770+240GT PhysX | LG E2240(22'' LED) | Corsair vx 550 | Cooler Master 690 | [/B]

  26. #26
    Undead!!! Sujeet's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    India
    Posts
    1,680

    Default re: Call of Duty: Black Ops 2

    ^^LOL.
    Thats the only thing that changes in COD franchise Every year.
    Other than that visual style,game engine,Gameplay elements has remained constant for most part of the COD lifetime.
    [B]HCL ME[/B] | Intel i3 310M | 320 GB | 2 GB DDR3 1333 MHz |

    [B]HP ENVYM6 [/B]| Intel i5 3210M 2.5 GHz | 8GB DDR3 1600 Mhz | AMD Radeon 7670M | 1TB

    [B]Samsung Galaxy Tab 2[/B] |7.0 P31000

  27. #27
    The Warchief Alok's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Liberty City
    Posts
    2,098

    Default re: Call of Duty: Black Ops 2

    Well here is news>




    As usual its november.

  28. #28
    Undead!!! Sujeet's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    India
    Posts
    1,680

    Default re: Call of Duty: Black Ops 2

    From where did that Guy got a FAKE case!
    I mean which game boX says BOOK NOW!
    COD Fans
    [B]HCL ME[/B] | Intel i3 310M | 320 GB | 2 GB DDR3 1333 MHz |

    [B]HP ENVYM6 [/B]| Intel i5 3210M 2.5 GHz | 8GB DDR3 1600 Mhz | AMD Radeon 7670M | 1TB

    [B]Samsung Galaxy Tab 2[/B] |7.0 P31000

  29. #29
    Human Spambot abhidev's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    3,300

    Default re: Call of Duty: Black Ops 2

    Quote Originally Posted by Sujeet View Post
    From where did that Guy got a FAKE case!
    I mean which game boX says BOOK NOW!
    photoshop ftw!!!
    Origin/Steam - Rockyat
    Core i5 4670k Haswell 3.4GHz, ASUS Gryphon, 2x4GB GSkill Ripjaws CL9 1600MHz, CM Hyper 212 Evo, Corsair VX 550w, MSI R5770 HAWK 1GB, Dlink Dir-615 and Nexus 4

  30. #30
    Undead!!! Sujeet's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    India
    Posts
    1,680

    Default re: Call of Duty: Black Ops 2

    ^^Of course!
    [B]HCL ME[/B] | Intel i3 310M | 320 GB | 2 GB DDR3 1333 MHz |

    [B]HP ENVYM6 [/B]| Intel i5 3210M 2.5 GHz | 8GB DDR3 1600 Mhz | AMD Radeon 7670M | 1TB

    [B]Samsung Galaxy Tab 2[/B] |7.0 P31000

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 24-07-2012, 02:52 PM
  2. Call of duty black ops 2
    By 101gamzer in forum Gamerz
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 12-04-2012, 10:39 PM
  3. Call of Duty : Black Ops Discussion thread
    By Psychosocial in forum Gamerz
    Replies: 260
    Last Post: 20-05-2011, 10:30 PM
  4. Call of Duty 5: World at War Discussion Thread
    By Krazzy Warrior in forum Gamerz
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 01-09-2008, 03:39 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •