Crysis 2 - Page 55
Menu

digit

 

Page 55 of 57 FirstFirst ... 5 35 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 LastLast
Results 1,621 to 1,650 of 1695

Thread: Crysis 2

  1. #1621
    Firecracker to the moon theserpent's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Mangalore
    Posts
    4,564

    Default Re: Crysis 2

    ^^ 1.65 gb .

    add my id
    theserpent

    Well started playing Crysis 2 now.So far better than my Old 5450.
    It looks good using DX11.
    Well which is the health bar in this?
    Popular Gadget Deals
    Hmm

  2. #1622
    Undead!!! Sujeet's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    India
    Posts
    1,680

    Default Re: Crysis 2

    ^^No Health Bar.Only Suit Power Bar.
    The Vertical series of bars in right bottom.

    The Health system is similar to COD.Auto-Heal.
    [B]HCL ME[/B] | Intel i3 310M | 320 GB | 2 GB DDR3 1333 MHz |

    [B]HP ENVYM6 [/B]| Intel i5 3210M 2.5 GHz | 8GB DDR3 1600 Mhz | AMD Radeon 7670M | 1TB

    [B]Samsung Galaxy Tab 2[/B] |7.0 P31000

  3. #1623
    Human Spambot thetechfreak's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    8,406

    Default Re: Crysis 2

    Quote Originally Posted by serpent16 View Post
    ^^ Ok.How big are they both.
    And Does crysis 2 have a benchmark tool if yes can u pass me a link .
    Have a look at this link. We already posted links long back. Read the whole page

    http://www.thinkdigit.com/forum/game...is-2-a-45.html

  4. #1624
    Firecracker to the moon theserpent's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Mangalore
    Posts
    4,564

    Default Re: Crysis 2

    Lol The AI is soo DUMB!
    I was right behind of an enemy he saw me,still he continued walking.
    Hmm

  5. #1625
    Penguins are stupid! tkin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Kolkata, India
    Posts
    9,917

    Default Re: Crysis 2

    ^^Want good ai? Play crysis at max difficulty. C2 ai always sucked.
    Project Halcyon V3 - 2600k, Z68Vpro, R9280X , 2x4GB DDR3, G105, Deathadder
    Project Odeon V2 - Dell 15R N5520- i3 3110M @ 2.4GHz, 6GB DDR3, HD 7670M
    Accessories - LG G2, Panasonic FZ150, Koss PortaPro, HD180, Netgear JNR1010

  6. #1626
    food-football-g(f)aming?! amruth kiran's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    bangalore
    Posts
    291

    Default Re: Crysis 2

    is there any "ultra hardcore" mode? the only thing tough to kill is the seph.(the alien, if i got the name wrong)
    NAMMA BENGALURU !!

    |Nexus 4|
    |PSN @Amruth94|

  7. #1627
    Undead!!! Sujeet's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    India
    Posts
    1,680

    Default Re: Crysis 2

    Quote Originally Posted by serpent16 View Post
    Lol The AI is soo DUMB!
    I was right behind of an enemy he saw me,still he continued walking.
    Play at max Difficulty.AI will prove you Dumb.
    At easy C2 AI is not that good.
    [B]HCL ME[/B] | Intel i3 310M | 320 GB | 2 GB DDR3 1333 MHz |

    [B]HP ENVYM6 [/B]| Intel i5 3210M 2.5 GHz | 8GB DDR3 1600 Mhz | AMD Radeon 7670M | 1TB

    [B]Samsung Galaxy Tab 2[/B] |7.0 P31000

  8. #1628
    In The Zone slashragnarok's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Kolkata
    Posts
    448

    Default Re: Crysis 2

    Posted in the wrong thread. Sorry.
    Asus P8Z68 V PRO|Intel Core i5 2500k|NZXT Tempest Evo|GSkill RipjawsX 4GBx2|Corsair TX 850 V2|Seagate Barracuda 7200.12 1TB x 2|Noctua NH-D14|Sapphire HD 7870

  9. #1629
    Firecracker to the moon theserpent's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Mangalore
    Posts
    4,564

    Default Re: Crysis 2

    Umm.. guys im not able to pass the mission in which you have to infiltrate a computer.I finish infiltrating it.After that i die.A chopper keeps shooting and more and more army comes in errrrr
    Hmm

  10. #1630
    Human Spambot
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    Soul Society
    Posts
    8,223

    Default Re: Crysis 2

    ^that was easy just keep using the max strength mode & hide & shoot
    HTC One V | Gionee P2 | Nikon D3100 | Apple Ipod Touch 4G | SM ES18 | Casio Edifice EX106 | WD My Passport 1 TB | Seagate Backup Plus Slim 500GB
    ~~~~~~~~~~~
    God helps those who help others
    need suggestions: http://www.digit.in/forum/pc-components-configurations/187009-need-config-upgrade-advice.html

  11. #1631
    Firecracker to the moon theserpent's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Mangalore
    Posts
    4,564

    Default Re: Crysis 2

    I take my words back that AI is dumb.Their a bit tooo smart .they Keep throwing grenades from top
    Hmm

  12. #1632
    Fast 'N' Furious topgear's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    Geek's Heaven
    Posts
    17,239

    Default Re: Crysis 2

    Quote Originally Posted by serpent16 View Post
    Umm.. guys im not able to pass the mission in which you have to infiltrate a computer.I finish infiltrating it.After that i die.A chopper keeps shooting and more and more army comes in errrrr
    just go back to the elevator for a covering space - there you will find ammo crates to take down the tangos and you will have to take down the chopper too but before that wait and take down as much as tangos you can

    Quote Originally Posted by Zangetsu View Post
    ^that was easy just keep using the max strength mode & hide & shoot
    I used the combination of cloak and max armor mode to finish this mission - worked best for me
    Who Dares Wins. No Retreat, No Surrender.

  13. #1633
    Firecracker to the moon theserpent's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Mangalore
    Posts
    4,564

    Default Re: Crysis 2

    Okay.The game doesnt seem bad to me.Why did people critizie it
    Hmm

  14. #1634
    Human Spambot
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    Soul Society
    Posts
    8,223

    Default Re: Crysis 2

    Quote Originally Posted by serpent16 View Post
    Okay.The game doesnt seem bad to me.Why did people critizie it
    bcoz it only looked better after applying the MOD
    HTC One V | Gionee P2 | Nikon D3100 | Apple Ipod Touch 4G | SM ES18 | Casio Edifice EX106 | WD My Passport 1 TB | Seagate Backup Plus Slim 500GB
    ~~~~~~~~~~~
    God helps those who help others
    need suggestions: http://www.digit.in/forum/pc-components-configurations/187009-need-config-upgrade-advice.html

  15. #1635
    Fast 'N' Furious topgear's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    Geek's Heaven
    Posts
    17,239

    Default Re: Crysis 2

    I've never played it with even a single mod installed - only official high res texture pack and latest patch and the game looked lot better than before - I've always keep this installed for testing purpose and when I need to do some shooting and meele attacks using cloak engaged mode - this is a great fun which crysis only can provide.
    Who Dares Wins. No Retreat, No Surrender.

  16. #1636
    Audio Nirvana!! \m/ anirbandd's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    Kolkata/Pune
    Posts
    3,824

    Default Re: Crysis 2

    what is the difference between dx11 pack and high res texture pack??
    the_pwnzerschrek: Core i5-2400, Asus P8H67M-LE, 2x2GB Kingston 1333MHz, MSI R7770, Logitech G500, CX430v2, Seagate 1TB, Dell IN2030M, NZXT Gamma, APC350W, Win7 x64
    Audio: Signature Acoustics C-12, Sansa ClipZip[rockbox], Sonodyne SiA 320 + Sonus 2605 v3 :pray:
    Photography: Canon 1000D, Canon 18-55mm, Tamron 70-300mm, DigiTek DFL002 Speedlite
    PSN: anirbandd =:::= Micromax A63 =:::= Flickr: goo.gl/q0pNq

  17. #1637
    Penguins are stupid! tkin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Kolkata, India
    Posts
    9,917

    Default Re: Crysis 2

    Quote Originally Posted by anirbandd View Post
    what is the difference between dx11 pack and high res texture pack??
    DX11 pack adds the DX11 effects, like tessellation etc, high res texture pack adds textures.
    Project Halcyon V3 - 2600k, Z68Vpro, R9280X , 2x4GB DDR3, G105, Deathadder
    Project Odeon V2 - Dell 15R N5520- i3 3110M @ 2.4GHz, 6GB DDR3, HD 7670M
    Accessories - LG G2, Panasonic FZ150, Koss PortaPro, HD180, Netgear JNR1010

  18. #1638
    Audio Nirvana!! \m/ anirbandd's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    Kolkata/Pune
    Posts
    3,824

    Default Re: Crysis 2

    thanks...
    the_pwnzerschrek: Core i5-2400, Asus P8H67M-LE, 2x2GB Kingston 1333MHz, MSI R7770, Logitech G500, CX430v2, Seagate 1TB, Dell IN2030M, NZXT Gamma, APC350W, Win7 x64
    Audio: Signature Acoustics C-12, Sansa ClipZip[rockbox], Sonodyne SiA 320 + Sonus 2605 v3 :pray:
    Photography: Canon 1000D, Canon 18-55mm, Tamron 70-300mm, DigiTek DFL002 Speedlite
    PSN: anirbandd =:::= Micromax A63 =:::= Flickr: goo.gl/q0pNq

  19. #1639
    Audio Nirvana!! \m/ anirbandd's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    Kolkata/Pune
    Posts
    3,824

    Default Re: Crysis 2

    i have cry2 installed in the D: partition. when i tried installing the v1.9 patch, it only searched for the game in the C: partition. is there a way to force the patch to install to the D: partition? or do i have to reinstall the game in the C: partition??
    the_pwnzerschrek: Core i5-2400, Asus P8H67M-LE, 2x2GB Kingston 1333MHz, MSI R7770, Logitech G500, CX430v2, Seagate 1TB, Dell IN2030M, NZXT Gamma, APC350W, Win7 x64
    Audio: Signature Acoustics C-12, Sansa ClipZip[rockbox], Sonodyne SiA 320 + Sonus 2605 v3 :pray:
    Photography: Canon 1000D, Canon 18-55mm, Tamron 70-300mm, DigiTek DFL002 Speedlite
    PSN: anirbandd =:::= Micromax A63 =:::= Flickr: goo.gl/q0pNq

  20. #1640
    Alpha Geek
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    540

    Default Re: Crysis 2

    Quote Originally Posted by anirbandd View Post
    i have cry2 installed in the D: partition. when i tried installing the v1.9 patch, it only searched for the game in the C: partition. is there a way to force the patch to install to the D: partition? or do i have to reinstall the game in the C: partition??
    Yeah sure you can do it; No need to reinstall. I had Crysis 2 in one of the other drives & installed the patch. I don't remember how I did it though , but it wasn't anything out of the way.

  21. #1641
    Penguins are stupid! tkin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Kolkata, India
    Posts
    9,917

    Default Re: Crysis 2

    Quote Originally Posted by anirbandd View Post
    i have cry2 installed in the D: partition. when i tried installing the v1.9 patch, it only searched for the game in the C: partition. is there a way to force the patch to install to the D: partition? or do i have to reinstall the game in the C: partition??
    I think its due to the crack, replace the original game exe to continue, no offense if your game is genuine, but lots of EA games suffer from this.
    Project Halcyon V3 - 2600k, Z68Vpro, R9280X , 2x4GB DDR3, G105, Deathadder
    Project Odeon V2 - Dell 15R N5520- i3 3110M @ 2.4GHz, 6GB DDR3, HD 7670M
    Accessories - LG G2, Panasonic FZ150, Koss PortaPro, HD180, Netgear JNR1010

  22. #1642
    Audio Nirvana!! \m/ anirbandd's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    Kolkata/Pune
    Posts
    3,824

    Default Re: Crysis 2

    yep got that from the tpb comments.. but now i have another problem..

    after installing the v1.9 patch and dx11 & hires pack, there is no sound...??
    Last edited by anirbandd; 27-12-2012 at 08:37 AM.
    the_pwnzerschrek: Core i5-2400, Asus P8H67M-LE, 2x2GB Kingston 1333MHz, MSI R7770, Logitech G500, CX430v2, Seagate 1TB, Dell IN2030M, NZXT Gamma, APC350W, Win7 x64
    Audio: Signature Acoustics C-12, Sansa ClipZip[rockbox], Sonodyne SiA 320 + Sonus 2605 v3 :pray:
    Photography: Canon 1000D, Canon 18-55mm, Tamron 70-300mm, DigiTek DFL002 Speedlite
    PSN: anirbandd =:::= Micromax A63 =:::= Flickr: goo.gl/q0pNq

  23. #1643
    Fast 'N' Furious topgear's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    Geek's Heaven
    Posts
    17,239

    Default Re: Crysis 2

    I don't think so but you better not discuss like that better put it this way : "after Installing 1.9 patch and .... there's no sound " - looks better.

    ANyway, did you update your sound drivers - remove and install again ? or check the in-game audio settings.
    Who Dares Wins. No Retreat, No Surrender.

  24. #1644
    Audio Nirvana!! \m/ anirbandd's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    Kolkata/Pune
    Posts
    3,824

    Default Re: Crysis 2

    ^^ done

    my drivers are updated.. i think its the source i am using for installing the main game. its a r i p.

    i'll provide the patch log:
    Spoiler:
    [12/26/2012 20:00:40] Success Patch started: E:\My Games\Crysis Series\III - Crysis 2 - B***k B*x\Crysis_2_v1.9_PROPER-FLT\Crysis2Patch19.exe
    [12/26/2012 20:00:40] Notice Patch engine version: 3.5.2.0
    [12/26/2012 20:00:40] Notice Product: Crysis 2
    [12/26/2012 20:00:40] Success Language set: Primary = 9, Secondary = 16
    [12/26/2012 20:00:40] Success Include script: _Global_Functions.lua
    [12/26/2012 20:00:40] Notice Start project event: Global Functions
    [12/26/2012 20:00:40] Success Run project event: Global Functions
    [12/26/2012 20:00:40] Notice Start project event: On Startup
    [12/26/2012 20:00:42] Success Located installed version 1.0: D:\Crysis 2\
    [12/26/2012 20:00:44] Success Run project event: On Startup
    [12/26/2012 20:00:44] Notice Start project event: On Pre Patch
    [12/26/2012 20:00:44] Success Run project event: On Pre Patch
    [12/26/2012 20:00:44] Success Free space check on drive: D:\
    [12/26/2012 20:00:44] Skipped Patch file already up to date: D:\Crysis 2\\bin32\activation.exe
    [12/26/2012 20:00:44] Skipped Patch file already up to date: D:\Crysis 2\\bin32\activation.x86.dll
    [12/26/2012 20:00:44] Skipped Patch file already up to date: D:\Crysis 2\\bin32\activation.xml
    [12/26/2012 20:00:44] Success Backup file: D:\Crysis 2\\bin32\Benchmark.bat -> D:\Crysis 2\\Backup\Benchmark.bat.bak
    [12/26/2012 20:00:44] Success Patch file: D:\Crysis 2\\bin32\Benchmark.bat
    [12/26/2012 20:00:44] Success Patch file: D:\Crysis 2\\Bin32\CryRenderD3D11.dll
    [12/26/2012 20:00:44] Success Patch file: D:\Crysis 2\\Bin32\CryRenderD3D9.dll
    [12/26/2012 20:00:44] Success Backup file: D:\Crysis 2\\bin32\Crysis2.exe -> D:\Crysis 2\\Backup\Crysis2.exe.bak
    [12/26/2012 20:00:46] Success Patch file: D:\Crysis 2\\bin32\Crysis2.exe
    [12/26/2012 20:00:46] Success Patch file: D:\Crysis 2\\Bin32\d3dx11_42.dll
    [12/26/2012 20:00:46] Skipped Patch file already up to date: D:\Crysis 2\\Engine\Engine.pak
    [12/26/2012 20:00:47] Success Backup file: D:\Crysis 2\\Engine\ShaderCache.pak -> D:\Crysis 2\\Backup\ShaderCache.pak.bak
    [12/26/2012 20:00:58] Success Patch file: D:\Crysis 2\\Engine\ShaderCache.pak
    [12/26/2012 20:00:58] Success Backup file: D:\Crysis 2\\Engine\ShaderCacheStartup.pak -> D:\Crysis 2\\Backup\ShaderCacheStartup.pak.bak
    [12/26/2012 20:00:58] Success Patch file: D:\Crysis 2\\Engine\ShaderCacheStartup.pak
    [12/26/2012 20:00:58] Success Backup file: D:\Crysis 2\\Engine\Shaders.pak -> D:\Crysis 2\\Backup\Shaders.pak.bak
    [12/26/2012 20:00:58] Success Patch file: D:\Crysis 2\\Engine\Shaders.pak
    [12/26/2012 20:00:58] Success Backup file: D:\Crysis 2\\Engine\ShadersBin.pak -> D:\Crysis 2\\Backup\ShadersBin.pak.bak
    [12/26/2012 20:00:59] Success Patch file: D:\Crysis 2\\Engine\ShadersBin.pak
    [12/26/2012 20:00:59] Skipped Patch file (target not found): D:\Crysis 2\\gamecrysis2\Localized\French.pak
    [12/26/2012 20:00:59] Skipped Patch file (target not found): D:\Crysis 2\\gamecrysis2\Localized\German.pak
    [12/26/2012 20:00:59] Skipped Patch file (target not found): D:\Crysis 2\\gamecrysis2\Localized\Spanish.pak
    [12/26/2012 20:00:59] Skipped Patch file (target not found): D:\Crysis 2\\gamecrysis2\Localized\Turkish.pak
    [12/26/2012 20:01:00] Success Patch file: D:\Crysis 2\\patch\patch1.pak
    [12/26/2012 20:01:00] Success Patch file: D:\Crysis 2\\gamecrysis2\Levels\DowntownDX11_Benchmark\autot est.tmd
    [12/26/2012 20:01:00] Success Patch file: D:\Crysis 2\\gamecrysis2\Levels\DowntownDX11_Benchmark\auto_ resourcelist.txt
    [12/26/2012 20:01:00] Success Patch file: D:\Crysis 2\\gamecrysis2\Levels\DowntownDX11_Benchmark\auto_ resources_sequence.txt
    [12/26/2012 20:01:00] Success Patch file: D:\Crysis 2\\gamecrysis2\Levels\DowntownDX11_Benchmark\Downt own.xml
    [12/26/2012 20:01:00] Success Patch file: D:\Crysis 2\\gamecrysis2\Levels\DowntownDX11_Benchmark\level .pak
    [12/26/2012 20:01:00] Success Patch file: D:\Crysis 2\\gamecrysis2\Levels\DowntownDX11_Benchmark\level shadercache.pak
    [12/26/2012 20:01:00] Success Patch file: D:\Crysis 2\\gamecrysis2\Levels\DowntownDX11_Benchmark\playt hru.tmd
    [12/26/2012 20:01:00] Success Patch file: D:\Crysis 2\\gamecrysis2\Levels\DowntownDX11_Benchmark\tags. txt
    [12/26/2012 20:01:00] Success Patch file: D:\Crysis 2\\gamecrysis2\Levels\DowntownDX11_Benchmark\terra intexture.pak
    [12/26/2012 20:01:00] Success Patch file: D:\Crysis 2\\gamecrysis2\Levels\DowntownDX11_Benchmark\Minim ap\Downtown.gfx
    [12/26/2012 20:01:00] Success Patch file: D:\Crysis 2\\Mods\PLACE_MODS_HERE.txt
    [12/26/2012 20:01:00] Success Patch file: D:\Crysis 2\\Support\benchmark_readme.txt
    [12/26/2012 20:01:00] Notice Start project event: On Post Patch
    [12/26/2012 20:01:00] JIM: POST PATCH: Installed version is 1.0
    [12/26/2012 20:01:00] JIM: POST PATCH: TargetVersion is 1.9
    [12/26/2012 20:01:00] JIM: POST PATCH: Appfolder is set to D:\Crysis 2\
    [12/26/2012 20:01:01] JIM: POST PATCH: Looking for Crysis2Launcher.ini in ...
    [12/26/2012 20:01:01] D:\Crysis 2\\Bin32\Crysis2Launcher.ini[12/26/2012 20:01:01]
    success opening launcherIniPath
    [12/26/2012 20:01:01] file contents are.....
    [12/26/2012 20:01:01] [Crysis2Launcher]
    start=Crysis2.exe
    version=1.0.0.0
    id=crysis2_eu1[12/26/2012 20:01:01] patched newFileContents is now...[12/26/2012 20:01:01] [Crysis2Launcher]
    start=Crysis2.exe
    version=1.9.0.0
    id=crysis2_eu1[12/26/2012 20:01:01] succeeded to remove launcherIni[12/26/2012 20:01:01] Success Run project event: On Post Patch
    [12/26/2012 20:01:01] Notice Start project event: On Shutdown
    [12/26/2012 20:01:19] Success Run project event: On Shutdown
    [12/26/2012 20:01:19] Notice Exit patch process (Return code: 0)


    i think the problem lies with the patch not working on english.pak file even if its there.. i'll go for a new non-r i p version and see if its okay.
    the_pwnzerschrek: Core i5-2400, Asus P8H67M-LE, 2x2GB Kingston 1333MHz, MSI R7770, Logitech G500, CX430v2, Seagate 1TB, Dell IN2030M, NZXT Gamma, APC350W, Win7 x64
    Audio: Signature Acoustics C-12, Sansa ClipZip[rockbox], Sonodyne SiA 320 + Sonus 2605 v3 :pray:
    Photography: Canon 1000D, Canon 18-55mm, Tamron 70-300mm, DigiTek DFL002 Speedlite
    PSN: anirbandd =:::= Micromax A63 =:::= Flickr: goo.gl/q0pNq

  25. #1645
    Alpha Geek
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Posts
    624

    Default Re: Crysis 2

    If you really liked the game get it from steam@ 9.99.
    Intel I5 2500K@4.3GHZ OC | Corsair Force 3 SSD 120gb| GSKILL 8GB 2X4GB 1600MHZ|Asus P8Z68 V| ZOTAC GTX 770 2GB DDR5 7GHZ |CORSAIR GS800 |Corsiar 400R |Asus Xonar DX 7.1 AC |NZXT SENETRY2 |CORSAIR H100| LG E2360V 23" | Logitech G602|2TB WD 6.0GBS |2TB SEAGATE SATA 6.0GBS |3TB SEAGATE EXPANSION|LOGITECH TOUCHPAD T650

  26. #1646
    Audio Nirvana!! \m/ anirbandd's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    Kolkata/Pune
    Posts
    3,824

    Default Re: Crysis 2

    if it were Rs. 9.99, i would have

    i promise i will buy all games when i earn my own money for spending on gaming. Seriously.

    and i think there is a certain achievement in solving problems. obviously i dont make my own cr@cks, but i like to investigate the problem which it causes, and solve it. its for the thrill of it.
    the_pwnzerschrek: Core i5-2400, Asus P8H67M-LE, 2x2GB Kingston 1333MHz, MSI R7770, Logitech G500, CX430v2, Seagate 1TB, Dell IN2030M, NZXT Gamma, APC350W, Win7 x64
    Audio: Signature Acoustics C-12, Sansa ClipZip[rockbox], Sonodyne SiA 320 + Sonus 2605 v3 :pray:
    Photography: Canon 1000D, Canon 18-55mm, Tamron 70-300mm, DigiTek DFL002 Speedlite
    PSN: anirbandd =:::= Micromax A63 =:::= Flickr: goo.gl/q0pNq

  27. #1647
    Alpha Geek
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Posts
    624

    Default Re: Crysis 2

    @steam it only accept dollar
    Intel I5 2500K@4.3GHZ OC | Corsair Force 3 SSD 120gb| GSKILL 8GB 2X4GB 1600MHZ|Asus P8Z68 V| ZOTAC GTX 770 2GB DDR5 7GHZ |CORSAIR GS800 |Corsiar 400R |Asus Xonar DX 7.1 AC |NZXT SENETRY2 |CORSAIR H100| LG E2360V 23" | Logitech G602|2TB WD 6.0GBS |2TB SEAGATE SATA 6.0GBS |3TB SEAGATE EXPANSION|LOGITECH TOUCHPAD T650

  28. #1648
    Audio Nirvana!! \m/ anirbandd's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    Kolkata/Pune
    Posts
    3,824

    Default Re: Crysis 2

    and i accept only Rupee anyway.. lets rest this case before it turns into a nasty argument on morality and vigilantism..
    the_pwnzerschrek: Core i5-2400, Asus P8H67M-LE, 2x2GB Kingston 1333MHz, MSI R7770, Logitech G500, CX430v2, Seagate 1TB, Dell IN2030M, NZXT Gamma, APC350W, Win7 x64
    Audio: Signature Acoustics C-12, Sansa ClipZip[rockbox], Sonodyne SiA 320 + Sonus 2605 v3 :pray:
    Photography: Canon 1000D, Canon 18-55mm, Tamron 70-300mm, DigiTek DFL002 Speedlite
    PSN: anirbandd =:::= Micromax A63 =:::= Flickr: goo.gl/q0pNq

  29. #1649
    I am a cat axes2t2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    1,181

    Default Re: Crysis 2

    Anyone know any performance fixes or tweaks for Crysis 2 ?
    [B]If a pizza has a radius 'Z' and depth 'A' then its Volume = Pi * Z * Z * A[/B]

    ~~[URL="http://thepenciltool.tumblr.com/"][B][I]thepenciltool.tumblr.com[/I][/B][/URL]~~

  30. #1650
    Fast 'N' Furious topgear's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    Geek's Heaven
    Posts
    17,239

    Default Re: Crysis 2

    follow this link or google for more
    Who Dares Wins. No Retreat, No Surrender.

Similar Threads

  1. Crysis 3
    By Alok in forum Gamerz
    Replies: 1536
    Last Post: 18-10-2013, 01:00 AM
  2. Crysis 2 on 3D TV?
    By Rajan Srivastava in forum TVs / Monitors
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-08-2012, 06:24 AM
  3. [For Sale] Crysis 2 / PS3
    By eggman in forum Bazaar
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 21-02-2012, 01:58 AM
  4. Crysis!
    By Vishw in forum PC Components / Configurations
    Replies: 42
    Last Post: 01-03-2011, 09:50 AM
  5. Crysis-Will it be able to be the best fps ever
    By Harvik780 in forum Gamerz
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12-12-2006, 03:08 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •